Icelandic MP Birgitta Jongsdottir offers to help after Jane Burgermeister inquires about political asylum in Iceland


Icelandic MP Birgitta Jongsdottir has offered to help me after I asked her about whether I could apply for political asylum in Iceland as I face being stripped of all my rights and assets at a court hearing in Austria on August 12th on the basis of allegations by a judge I can prove to be false.

The Austrian government’s attempt to smear me reached new levels this week when they created a fake set of criminal charges out a letter sent by Heiner Lohmann protesting the way the government was hounding me, never investigated those charges and dropped them almost immediately as an excuse to bury my own charges documenting concrete evidence of file manipulation and false accusations.

These fake charges will no doubt also be used to tar me as dangerous conspiracy theorist and provide another reason for my unlimited detention.

Birgitta Jonsdottir knew all about my swine flu vaccine campaign and expressed strong support for my work. She said the legislation for political asylum for whistleblowers will not be passed in Iceland until later this year.

However, she offered to keep an eye on my case.

In the meantime, Birgitta Jonsdottir must have her hands full because she the Wikileaks website founder Julian Assange is also being targetted by the US government over its leaks of compromsing documents.

 Birgitta Jonsdottir is a member of The Movement and MP for Reykjavík South Constituency. She is also a writer, artist, activist, web developer, designer, and a spokeswoman for the website Wikileaks.

6 Responses to Icelandic MP Birgitta Jongsdottir offers to help after Jane Burgermeister inquires about political asylum in Iceland

  1. L says:

    I have 2 heroinnes now. Birgitta and Jane. I’m passing your voices on out into the world.

  2. johannes58 says:

    Dear Jane,
    Although I’m not capable of helping you in a direct way, I’m with you in my thoughts, my heart and my prayers. Our true goal is: be good. That is worth everything and will once be rewarded.
    Embracing you, John

  3. Karlos says:

    Well, what a stroke of luck!
    Now just stick to it, Jane, and for the time being dont take your eye of this ball…!

  4. Laura says:

    DO what U.S. does, Create Special circumstances retroactive to Political asylum legislation going on Later this year? I agree with Birgitte, Jane and Julian! Truth finders, Exposures, shouldn’t be Incarcerated, Threatened, etc. They do what they do, For the Good of the Masses. Of course the Few want their own Criminal activities Covered up! Give Asylum under Special Written up Circumstances -U.S. does it All the time! Jane and Julian are HONEST and U.S. DOESN’T condone Honesty. One Nation Under Fraud!

  5. Wise Anon says:

    JANE CAN GET POLITICAL ASYLUM IN ICELAND

    Iceland may not have passed political asylum for whistleblowers yet, but Iceland already has basic asylum protection for anyone under political persecution.

    Jane can easily go to the Iceland embassy and claim political asylum, that she is being falsely charged because of her anti-banking political views. Iceland will likely accept he immediately.

Leave a Reply

