“I demand of the nations of the world: stop looting Africa.”


Credo Mutwa, Zulu spiritual leader, spoke to  Bill Ryan and David Icke in Kuruman, South Africa, on Tuesday 24th August 2010, and appealed for an end to the looting of Africa.

Credo Mutwa refers to the AIDS/HIV virus which, according to some experts, was engineered as a bioweapon to depopulate Africa to allow coporations to access land, mines and resources. In the 1980s, deliberately contaminated blood transfusion stocks from the World Health Organisation delivered the HIV bioweapon to people throughout Africa, it has been alleged.

Credo Mutwa’s speech:

Last night, I thought at long last I would find the rest I need. I cannot live in a world where there is so much evil, a world at the same time which has so much potential for good.

I demand of the nations of the world: stop looting Africa. Stop defiling my motherland. Listen to Africa, please. Listen to a race already under sentence of death by American, British and whatever scientists.

We have been sentenced to death without being given a chance to plead in our own defence. We have been condemned like unwanted dogs.

A disease was made specifically to destroy us. We have never been given a chance.

Before the judgement seat of whatever imaginary God there may be, I demand that Africa be given a hearing. I demand that Africa should not be destroyed until she has had her fullest chance to plead in her defence. Even a criminal standing on the very edge of the scaffold, still has a chance to speak in his or her defence.

I want Africa to be given a fair hearing by the nations of the world before she is destroyed, because we are being destroyed. America, Britain, and whatever monstrous creatures are skulking behind those nations, have sentenced my people to death.

But we Africans are the golden link that connects all humanity together. We should be listened to. We have got a case to plead at the foot of the judgement seat of cruel humanity.

I have lived. I have travelled. I feel no sense of achievement. I just feel a great sorrow that a nation can sentence another nation to death, like so much vermin.

My wife of forty years is dead. The woman who presented me with eight children is gone. My eyes are haunted by the memory of her.

I, Credo Mutwa, have no right to breathe the air of this Earth. I should die and go …. go to hell in a bucket, for all I care. But the truth must be spoken through these lips before they are silenced forever.

6 Responses to “I demand of the nations of the world: stop looting Africa.”

  1. Carlitos Amsel vom Holunderstrauch says:

    The heart breaking words of great Credo Mutwa bring tears to the eyes of those with the knowledge about the genom selectiv propertys of the disease called AIDS. Credo Mutwa knows, this disease was created by ariens who nowadays cleverly call themselfs “kaukasiens”,to wipe out the dark skinned races of non arien heritage.

    Look at the vastness of the continent of Africa and see the poverty of its people to estimate the horrendous amount of plundering that is taking place by mainly american and british, but also some european corporations. Africa never was given a chance to develop and poor old Credo Mutwa, the great wise man of Africa, will turn to dust without having seen change…-

  2. enigmaress says:

    Im African and this broke my heart and made me cry bitterly.

    Thank you Credo you are an amazing soul and thank you for the courage you have shown by always standing up for my beautiful African people. I know exactly how he feels… yes I do. An eye for an eye makes the entire world blind, so I choose to bless all who brought so much darkness and manipulation to my beautiful continent. Love & blessings to Credo Mutwa and thank you so much for posting this.

  3. aviG says:

    Hi Carlitos,

    You greatly underestimate the EU precedence in enslaving Africa times before the USA came to birth !

    In your list, you ought to add China, AND the Arabic states of the Gulf that are killing hundreds thousands of Africans under our eyes in their bloody invasion.

    Arabs where not the last to have African slaves, but the ‘west’ made of the business an industrial traffic, and then, yes, the USA and England were the biggest at it.

  4. Carlitos Amsel vom Holunderstrauch says:

    Well, lets add them all if it pleases yo and forgive my sin for accidently living mainly in the prent…

  5. Carlitos Amsel vom Holunderstrauch says:

    Please excuse my spelling and consider, I’m blind and I work with a lot of technical stuff that hardly ever work as it should. The last word in the above posting is “present” of course…

  6. Colin says:

    “Before the judgement seat of whatever imaginary God there may be”

    Notice he said “Imaginery GOD”. That is correct because there is no GOD. Credo Mutwa must be heard and people must understand that he is privvy to information about the creation of the human race primarily the history of the reptillian race known as the Annunaki.

Leave a Reply

