TSIPRAS AND SOROS NAMED IN FINAL DRAFT REPORT TO GREEK STATE PROSECUTORS


The new year of 2016 has started with many significant events worth reporting on, but I have had to focus on getting my report ready on time for the state prosecutor in Larisa.

Alexis Tsipras and George Soros are now named as the prime suspects…

Given the evidence that emerged in September and October that both Tsipras and Soros read my blog, it is reasonable to suspect them of participating as the leaders, organizers, accomplices in the planning and execution of the crimes committed by Theodekti Polychronia Vallianatou in the monastery of the St John, the Forerunner in Anatoli in April 2015 while I was performing a public watchdog role on the internet.

You can read the final draft of my arguments and evidence to the state prosecutor here:

Final_Draft_1

 

 

Comments are closed.

