HAVE GERMAN POLITICIANS FROM NORDRHEIN WESTFALEN TARGETED ME FOR A SMEAR CAMPAIGN?


Justice officials in Cologne, in Germany’s federal state of Nordrhein Westfalen (NRW), covered up the mass assaults on hundreds of women on New Year’s Eve.

It has since emerged that the police were acting under the orders of the Interior Ministry of NRW.

http://www.ksta.de/koeln/herkunft-der-taterdaechtigen-verschwiegen-sote,15187530,33505412.html

Now. it has also emerged that justice officials in Germany launched a smear campaign against me, a journalist informing the public about scandals. I also did not know about it until a few days ago.

During a civil court in May in Muenster hearing a libel case between Theodekti Polychronia Vallianatou and Kirsten Funke, Theodekti Polychronia Vallianatou committed perjury by denying her crimes. In the meantime, readers of this blog will know that the evidence is so substantial that the state prosecutor ordered a full police investigation and key witnesses were questioned by the police.

Muenster is about 15o kilometres from Cologne. Both cities are in the state of NRW. Germany’s Justice Minister Heiko Maas appears to be a Globalist puppet.

Map Koeln

To discredit me called as a witness in the civil case, Theodekti Polychronia called me a conspiracy theorist. She backed up her claim with a reference to a single anonymous website called Psiram, which is well known in Germany as a smear website targeting  anyone who criticises Big Pharma and the private creation of money by commercial banks.

MMnews believes Psiram is run by the secret services.

http://www.mmnews.de/index.php/etc/14391-psiram-hetzer-packt-aus

http://www.mmnews.de/index.php/i-news/37744-psiram-100000-von-der-pharma-industrie

Since neither I nor my lawyer knew much about the case (neither of us attended the hearing) nor heard about the judgement issued on 2nd June 2015 until a few days ago (and by chance), I was unable to appeal this judgement until 18th January 2016, seven months later.

I do not even know the file number or the name of the judge, and my inquiries as to where to send my appeal on Monday have met with a wall of silence, which is also suspicious.

The civil court judgement has no legal ramifications for me. To be called a “supposed science journalist and a conspiracy theorist” in a civil libel case between two other people would actually be funny if it were not for the fact that politicians and justice officials in NRW were clearly trying to damage my reputation and  undermine the ongoing investigation in Greece by their eccentric judgement.

Anyway, I sent the following letter by email and fax to the civil court in Muenster on Monday for those who speak Deutsch. The name of my lawyer has been blanked out to protect his privacy.

Muenster 3

I point out in my letter that the claim of the judge is clearly false. Anyone who googles my name under Google Scholar can see I am a journalist who has written for science magazines such as Nature, Nature Biotechnology, The Scientist, the British Medical Journal among others. That makes me a science journalist.

The posts on my blog about Ebola etc also fulfil the criteria of science journalism since they are factual, objective and verifiable.

I have been able to prove that both George Soros and Alexis Tsipras read my blog, giving it added credibility. 

That I am a factual journalist is underlined by the invitation of Dr Sarah Wollaston, Chair of the Health Committee, in the House of Commons to submit evidence to an upcoming public inquiry on whether the UK is adequately prepared for a public emergency.

The letter of European Commission President Jean Claude Juncker also references my journalism activities.

In short, I am a journalist, writing factual reports. But those reports do not fit the official media narrative, which is steered in Germany by politicians as the public found out when the national broadcasters, the ARD and ZDF, did not report on the mass assaults in Cologne for days.

The most likely explanation therefore, for the judgement of the court of Muenster is not that the justice officials there are incompetent. Much more likely than staggering incompetence is that political forces want to damage my reputation.

At any rate, a civil court in Muenster has deliberately and wilfully supplied Theodekti Vallianatou with a false judgement issued as a result of her perjury and false testimony. No doubt, she has been showing this false judgement to everyone in Greece, except, of course, to me.

Anyway, I changed my charges against Theodekti Vallianatou to include perjury and false testimony, and I intend to take legal action against those responsible. I have also sent an emails to the Justice Minister in NRW. But the responsibility ultimately has to be laid at the doorstep of Justice Minister Heiko Maas.

And perhaps George Soros and Angela Merkel?

 

Comments are closed.

