FREISLER-STYLE POLITICAL JUSTICE INCLUDED IN REPORT TO STATE PROSECUTOR IN LARISA


*GROTESQUE POLITCAL JUDGEMENT FROM THE CIVIL COURT IN MUENSTER BECOMES NEW FOCUS

*I AM PERSECUTED FOR THE POLITICAL CRIME OF REPORTING FACTS ACCURATELY AND SO UNDERMINING THE CREDIBILITY OF THE MERKEL REGIME

*IS THE SHOW TRIAL JUDGEMENT A SIGNAL TO GREEK JUSTICE OFFICIALS THAT MERKEL REGIME WILL HOLD ITS PROTECTIVE HAND OVER ANYONE WHO TRIES TO MURDER ME A JOURNALIST PERFORMING A PUBLIC WATCHDOG FUNCTION ON THE INTERNET?

Been busy with my case in Larisa, assigned since Monday to a new state prosecutor.

A million thanks again to my translator Sok who made it possible to get my report ready on time!

You can read the English and Greek version of my report, which has greenlighted by my lawyer, here.

Report English

Report Greek

You bet I have included the proof that both Billionaire George Soros and his puppet, Greece’s Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras read my blog. And my extension give it credibility.

I changed the report to include the Roland Freisler style political justice meted out to me by a civil court hearing a libel case in Munster, Nordrheim Westfalen, Germany.

In a sign of just how politicized the justice system has become under lawless dictator Angela Merkel, I am declared to be a “supposed science journalist and a well known conspiracy theorist” in a judgement issued on June 2nd by a civil court deep inside totalitarian Germany’s territory, in Northrhein Westfalen, which I only found out about a few days ago by chance.

The victim of a show trial that could come out of the pages of history books describing Nazi judge Roland Freisler, neither I nor my lawyer attended the trial.

In fact, I did not even knowing a trial was taking place or that a judgement concerning me had been made. I only found out about the Freisler judgement a few days ago from Kirsten Funke, the person who launched the libel case against Theodekti Vallianatou, and I only found out by random chance.

My right to appeal has been made that much harder by the fact that, in addition to not knowing there was a judgement to appeal for seven months, I do not know domestic file number or the name of the judge who has pronounced this grotesque judgement even now. The lawyer of Kirsten Funke has not replied to my query. Neither has the Freisler court in Muenster replied.

Like so many others branded “conspiracy theorists”, I am guilty of a political crime. The political crime I have committed is a very serious crime indeed. It is the crime of daring to report accurate facts, something commonly called the truth. The mere reporting of accurate facts is having a devasting effect on the credibility of the Merkel regime and Globalist plans.

The judgement of the Freisler court in Munster is a political signal. It is a signal that the lawless dictator Angela Merkel and her modern day version of Roland Freisler, namely, Heiko Maas, hold their protective hand over any one who tries to murder me. It a signal that the courts in Germany are ready to persecute political opponents, and it is a signal from the Merkel regime that the courts in Greece should follow suit.

freisler_1MAAS

Roland Freisler, the historical blueprint for the political justice of Heiko Maas.

The Merkel regime has supplied a person who made a premeditated murder attempt against me, Theodekti Vallianatou, with a political judgment which gives her ammunition to undermine my credibility. And this within weeks of her murder attempt made, as she herself brazenly said, because of my blog. And this, on the basis of her false testimony to the court. Perjury pays in Freisler courts of Muenster in 2016.

In Freisler’s Germany, any critic of Merkel had no right to justice. No, the justice system was the instrument used to hound them, persecurte them and condem them.

In Maas’s Germany, any critic of Merkel has no right to justice either.  the justice system was the instrument used to hound them, persecurte them and condem them.

The Nazi German judges were put on trial in Nuremberg in 1947 for their role in politicising justice. It is time to put Merkel’s judges on trial too for their political judgements.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Judges%27_Trial

Comments are closed.

