SCANDAL! GREEK JUSTICE OFFICIALS CAUGHT RED HANDED TRYING TO THROW MY CASE, NAMED WRONG MONASTERY FOR INVESTIGATION IN SUMMER


*LARISA JUSTICE OFFICIALS ORDERED AN INVESTIGATION INTO THE WRONG MONASTERY IN JULY  DELIBERATELY TO SUPPRESS EVIDENCE

*SAME STATE PROSECUTOR FASOULA NOW HAS MY CASE AGAIN AFTER SO CALLED POLICE INVESTIGATION INTO THE WRONG MONASTERY

*NOTE WITH WRONG MONASTERY APPEARS TO HAVE BEEN WRITTEN BY POLICE OFFICIAL OR STATE PROSECUTOR CHRISTINA? FASOULA

*APPEARS TO CONTAIN INSTRUCTIONS TO (BUT COULD ALSO BE FROM) POLICE OFFICIAL VANGELIS TOUTANAS TO FOCUS INVESTIGATION ON WRONG MONASTERY, RIGHT MONASTERY NOT NAMED AT ALL

*ASKS FOR INVESTIGATION INTO MY MONEY TRANSFERS, BUT TO THE WRONG MONASTERY

*NO REQUEST FOR AN INVESTIGATION INTO MY MONEY TRANSFERS TO THE PRIVATE ACCOUNT OF THEODEKTI POLYCHRONIA VALLIANATOU, INCRIMINATING EVIDENCE SIDELINED

*CAN BE RULED OUT IT WAS A MISTAKE, A DELIBERATE ATTEMPT TO DIRECT THE INVESTIGATION DOWN A BLIND ALLEY

*POLICE, STATE PROSECUTOR AND LAWYER NOW ALL CAUGHT WORKING TOGETHER TO THWART JUSTICE

*LARISA DEPUTY STATE PROSECUTOR ANNA BALOGIANNI AND PROSECUTOR FASOULA AT THE CENTRE OF THE  SCANDAL, SHOULD RESIGN FROM MY CASE IMMEDIATELY

*POLICE OFFICIAL TOLD ME TO REMOVE PROOF LAWYER KONSTANTINOS CHRISTOPOULOS WITHOLDING EVIDENCE TO THROW MY CASE FROM MY BLOG ON ORDER OF BALOGIANNI

*WILL BRING CHARGES AGAINST BALOGIANNI AND POLICE OFFICIAL RESPONSIBLE

*HIGH LEVEL AND CONCERTED POLICE COVER UP IS MORE EVIDENCE THAT POWERFUL FIGURES WERE BEHIND THE ATTEMPT TO SILENCE ME IN THE MONASTERY OF ST JOHN THE FORERUNNER, ANATOLI

So this is justice under the government of Alexis Tsipras, who likely picked up his wrong spelling of Wernr Faynmann from my blog!

A note handwritten on a scrap of paper  in my lawyer’s file apparently giving instructions to investigate the wrong monastery to police official Vangelis Toutounas, whose name and number at  the Larisa police department are written at the bottom, strongly suggests the notion that justice officials in Greece have tried to thwart a proper investigation of the attempt to murder me on account of my journalism activities from the very beginning.

 

toutounas

The note is not signed but has the dates July 27th to July 31st, which was around the time I was told by my former lawyer Konstantinos Christopoulos that the police had ordered a “full” investigation.

I found this note in the file that my former lawyer handed over to me on Wednesday. The chaotic file contains no evidence whatsoever that any police investigation has taken place other than this scrap of paper giving instructions but with the name of the wrong monastery. The name of the right monastery is not mentioned anywhere in the confusing note.

The note asks for an investigation into money transfers made by me but links these to the wrong monastery. The transfers I made to the private bank account of Theodekti Polychronia Vallianatou are vital for the case. The fact she has a private bank account against church rules is already strong proof of criminality.

There are none of the instructions in the note one might expect in a police investigation. That is to say there are no instructions, for example, to question specific witnesses at St John the Forerunner or collect other specific evidence.

The name Vangelis Toutounas is written at the bottom together with the number of the public security office of the Larisa police department. But it is not clear if he wrote the note or is the recipient. It could also have been written by state prosecutor Christina Fasoula.

I did not ask for any investigation into events in St George, Mavrommati, Karditsa, the monastery I stayed at before I went to St John the Forerunner, Anatoli, in November 2014. I asked for an investigation into the murder attempt by Theodekti Vallianatou in St John the Forerunner, Anatoli, where I stayed for 18 months.

It can, therefore, be ruled out that putting the name of the wrong monastery was a mistake. Naming the wrong monastery and omitting the name of the right monastery is  a  deliberate attempt by justice officials in Larisa to send the investigation in the wrong direction.

The note also misleadingly links the money transfers I made to the private account of Theodekti Polychrinia Vallianatou to the wrong monastery. By omitting the name of Theodekti Polychronia Vallianatou, the wrong impression  is given that the investigation should focus on my money transfers to that wrong monastery, diverting attention from my transfers to Theodekti Vallianatou.

Clearly, if the police investigate the wrong monastery, they will not find any evidence of crimes in the right monastery, namely, St John the Forerunner, Anatoli.

The monastery in Karditsa is about 50 kilometres from Larisa and 100 from St John the Forerunner. So, there is no geographical proximity either.

Now, it has to be asked if the police questioned the nuns at St George or at St John the Forerunner or if any questioning, in fact, took place as I was told since the police at Larisa are also in on the cover up. They certainly knew the name of the right monastery because I filed charges against it at the Larisa police department in April.

But there is no sign of that police investigation in the file other than this scrap of paper directing the investigation to the wrong monastery.

The fact that the instructions to focus on another monastery is written on a scrap of paper  and not signed is another sign that justice officials are aware that he or she  was committing a criminal act. He or she did not want the false instructions to be on official paper or a part of any official file.

So, the lawyer, the police and the state prosecutors in Larisa have been colluding to thwart my case at least since July since it must have been clear to all them that St George is the wrong monastery.

I have been given the misleading impression by Konstantinos Christopoulos that a proper investigation was occurring when the intention was to focus on the wrong monastery as the note shows.

I am going to bring charges against Vangelis Toutounas and the  state prosecutors Anna Balogianni and Christian? Fasoula for their role in thwarting a proper investigation. They are the ones who are supposed to supervise investigation and make sure the police focus on the right monastery.

State prosecutor Fasoula has been reassigned my case. At least, she has the same suname as the other Fasoula.

Balogianni is also guilty of misusing her office to intimidate me when I revealed evidence of the cover up on my blog on Wednesday.

I received a call at 3 20 pm in the afternoon from the Larisa police and was told to come immediately to the police station even though I was told I had not committed any crime. When I refused, to go immediately to the police station, I was told a police car would be sent to my home with papers. When I was not impressed, I was told point blank to take the post offering proof of Christopoulos corruption down. I refused that too pointing out that it was a fact based blog post.

Readers of this blog will know this Micky Mouse investigation has dragged on for almost ten months already while Christopoulos was able to get the state prosecutor to have the police ring and intimidate me within a few hours.

The panicked reaction of the police can be explained by the fact they are all in on the same cover up. Because I have a blog and am a foreigner, it not so easy for them to arrest me in the police station and lock me up.

And if they want to claim I defaming them when I am offering proof, then I will slap more charges on them for making false accusations.

The Greek justice officials should recall that the Austrian justice ministry also tried that tactic and failed. The justice ministry had to withdraw the defamation charges against me because of the evidence I was being persecuted by justice officials and the public outcry.

I feel sorry for Greek journalists. I feel sorry for the Greek people, ruled by a  corrupt elite with the complicity of corrupt justice officials.

I am not going to be their victim. I will insist that every single police officer and state prosecutor and lawyer caught suppressing evidence is removed immediately from my case and put under investigation. 

 

christop 22

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

