LARISA POLICE SUMMON ME TO HQ THIS EVENING. YET MORE BULLYING?


*LARISA POLICE OFFICER KIRIATZI SUMMONS ME TO POLICE HQ BETWEEN 5 PM AND 7 PM TONIGHT

*MORE BULLYING, THREATS AND INTIMIDATION FROM LARISA POLICE

*LARISA POLICE CAUGHT RED HANDED IN CORRUPTION

*CANNOT READ THE SUMMONS BECAUSE ALL OF GREECE IS ON STRIKE INCLUDING MY TRANSLATOR BUT CAN DECIPHER THE ADDRESS

*ANOTHER FAKE EPIDEMIC, ANOTHER MURDER ATTEMPT

I always know when Bill Gates and WHO are serious about launching another fake pandemic vaccine campaign because the pressure against me ratchets up another notch.

Larisa police headquarters has escalated its campaign of harrassment, intimidation and bullying against me for revealing proof their corruption by summoning me to the police HQ this evening.

summons 2.jpg

This summons amounts to abuse of police power since I have committed no crime and my right to put up unambiguous and verifiable proof of their crimes is protected by the law. It is also a shocking waste of public funds.

My right to due process is also being violated because I cannot read the police note I received only last night. There is a strike today. My translator is on strike.

The police could reasonably have expected that because the nationwide strike was announced well in advance.

If I do not post a photo of myself tomorrow you will know who to hold responsible for my unlawful detention.

It will be A Kiriazi at the Larisa police headquarters. If she tries to bully me, she will end up on the charge sheet as well. Unacceptable.

Cannot read the summons but can read the address and telephone number  Greece 2410 683137

Comments are closed.

