WAS THE SAATCHI BILL PIVOTAL IN MY CASE?


Finally finished the criminal charges against police, justice officials and lawyers in Larisa attempting to cover up a de facto murder attempt against me in April 2015 in relation to my journalistic activities.

Larisa criminal charges

Highly relevant to my charges is the Saatchi Bill.  I presented evidence in my written report for the police in July that the prime suspect began her planning for the  attempt to silence me in  immediate temporal proximity to the blockage of the passage of the Saatchi Bill in February 2015, something in which my email communications may have played a role.

My report in German in July for the Larisa police with the handwritten notes of Konstantinos Christopoulos can be read as part of the evidence below…

Evidence

Translation of my criminal complaint into Greek and a civil complaint underway.

More soon.

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

