CHARGES OFFICIALLY SUBMITTED IN LARISA


*NEW PROSECUTOR TO LOOK INTO ORIGINAL CHARGES AGAINST THEODEKTI VALLIANTOU

*A DE FACTO MURDER ATTEMPT ON ACCOUNT OF MY JOURNALISM ACTIVITIES

I managed to get the official court stamp registering my criminal charges against various Larisa justice and police officials, lawyers and others over their role in perverting the course of justice. I included the new piece of evidence that Theodekti Vallianatou has a close working relationship with lawyers XX and Konstantinos Christopoulos.

From the moment an official stamp is given, due process and standard procedures must be applied.

stamp

charges 1

Also, I was given an oral translation by an official of a document which informs me that a new state prosecutor is to be assigned to investigate my original charges filed against Theodekti Vallianatou on April 22 2015.

Theodekti Vallianatou said herself that she was making a de facto murder attempt on me because of my journalism activities. Obviously, my work does not please her friends in high places.

On Monday I will go to the local tax office with my official stamp and pay the 100 euro fee for filing charges. The tax office receipt was the only hard proof I had left of the charges I filed at Larisa police headquarters on April 22nd 2015.

 

Comments are closed.

