Records


This morning, I paid the 100 euro fee at the Larisa tax office completing the formal procedure needed to file criminal charges alleging a large scale cover up of a murder attempt against me on account of my journalism activities in April 2015 at Larisa court.

The criminal charges with the official Larisa court stamp can be read in Greek here:

stamped copy

The English original version of the above translation is here:

Final Engl court

The evidence is here:

Larisa police corruption

Evidence 2

As soon as my translator completes the translation of all the emails into Greek, I will post his certified copy up as well. Larisa court has already received a part of these.

A copy of today’s tax receipt showing I paid 100 euros to deposit a lawsuit.

tax 1

 

A tax 2

.tax 3

 

Comments are closed.

