CONSULTED A LAWYER, ADVISED JUDGE IN LARISA HAS VIOLATED PROCEDURES


Well, I consulted a lawyer about the actions of Judge Ragani today and was advised that the judge has violated standard procedures by rejecting the lawyer’s oral declaration that she was on strike, by rejecting the written declaration from the Larisa bar association that the lawyer was on strike and could not represent me, by rejecting my request to be represented by a lawyer, and by insisting on rushed oral proceedings. The judge said will issue a verdict tomorrow giving her hardly any time to study the evidence I submitted.

At any rate, any verdict the judge issues can be appealed on the grounds of her violations of procedures and on the grounds of fact.

I was also advised that I can send the information to anyone I pleased since it is based on evidence and, therefore, enjoys the protection of free speech laws.

So, I am going to start sending the information to media and political parties in Greece.

 

Comments are closed.

