AFTER LOSING IN COURT TO ME YESTERDAY, LAWYER SAMARAS TRY TO SET ME UP FOR FALSE CHARGE OF STEALING AN IRRELEVANT TRANSLATION


*AFTER LOSING IN COURT YESTERDAY, SAMARAS MAKES THE FALSE CLAIM I TOOK A DOCUMENT OF MY OWN BLOG POSTS IN A GREEK TRANSLATION OF HIS , WAS TOLD HE WANTS TO FILE CHARGES AGAINST ME

*MORE HARASSMENT, INTIMIDATION AND FALSE ACCUSATIONS?

Today, I filed criminal charges against Simos Samaras, Konstantinos Christopoulos and Theodekti Vallianatou, providing overwhelming evidence of perjury and other crimes after winning my defamation case against Samaras on March 7th.

And today, I am, it seems, being falsely accused by Simos Samaras of stealing a document of his, consisting of  my own blog posts . Yes, I am accused of stealing fourteen pages of my own blogs in his Greek translation. This after I went to the court yesterday and collected my documents following the hearing on March 7th, which I won.

Readers of this blog will recall I was given hardly any time to print all my hundreds of pages of evidence and I handed them to the judge in a procedure which violated rules and showed bias on the part of the judge. She refused to postpone the case in spite of an oral and written strike declaration by a lawyer, and forced me to represent myself without giving me warning or time to prepare.

In contrast to my unbound documents, Simos Samaras presented two bound volumes of alleged evidence at the hearing.  He presented no loose papers at the hearing on Monday as far as I could see. He referred to translations of my blog posts in the bound volumes.

On Tuesday, yesterday, I went to the court and was told to take all my documents immediately. In breach of every duty of care, my documents were left in totally chaotic pile on top of his bound volumes.   I took all the documents which looked like mine in this chaotic pile, and which the court official said were mine, and I left the court with them.

It is the responsibility of the court and the judge to ensure that evidence is handled with care, specifically that the defendants documents and the plaintiff’s documents are kept separately if they must be returned to each individual.

It is an especial responsibility for court officials to keep the documents separate since they know I do not read Greek and cannot identify documents in Greek if they leave hundreds of pages in a chaotic pile on top of a desk. In another breach of duty of care, the court official who handed me my documents did not check through them or tell me to check through them to make sure I did not accidentally take the wrong documents.

Yesterday, I received a call from the court to return a document Samaras claims is missing.  I  went through all the documents with my translator this morning. We could only find one document giving legal precedents on conducting hearings during a strike that was not mine. I returned that document this afternoon.

A new judge  accused me of Samaras’s document even though I never had it, and she cannot prove I did, and she has conducted no investigation as she is required to do before she accuses me of stealing a document.

The state prosecutor  took my new charges against Samaras and asked me to swear on the Bible that what I said was true. I did swear on the Bible. But the job of a state prosecutor is to investigate the evidence I supply not ask for a sworn oath. Without considering of the evidence or doing her job, she made it clear she considered everything I said to be a lie. She cannot be allowed in the face of such obvious bias to judge anything to do with my case.

What, after all, would be my motive for stealing a 14 pages of my own blog posts translation by Samaras into Greek? Motive is central to any crime. But  I have my own translators and I would want an accurate translation of my blog posts in the form of a certified translation from them if they were relevant to the defamation lawsuit. In fact, the blog posts are part of the criminal charges translated into Greek, which I am being told are being studied at the Supreme Court.

Also, I won the case yesterday. I defeated the claims of Samaras. I have no need of more evidence. I have no need of any translation of my blog posts by Samaras to present my case fully or win my case. If I did have need of it, I would employ an independent translator.

I have no financial gain from withholding a translation of Samaras blog posts since I cannot sell them to anyone and I cannot use tem in my case even if they were relevant. I cannot use them given the reasonable suspicion that any  translations of my texts by Samaras, my opponent, will not be not accurate. The translations have his stamp, I am told, not the stamp of a certified translator. Who knows what is in the translations? Who knows if errors have crept in that are a disadvantage to me?

In short, I have no motive whatseover for the crime I am alleged to have committed. I have no need for Samaras’s translation of my blog posts into Greek. They have zero value for me. If I needed my blog posts translated into Greek, I would have a certified translator do it for me. The cost of translating fourteen pages into Greek are small compared the thousands of euros this case has cost me already due to the failures of Larisa police, justice officials and lawyers  and the evidence of their conspiracy to pervert the course of justice.

Secondly, what value are the alleged documents I stole to the case? A text file with the Greek translations of my blog posts by Samaras can be printed out by him any time from his computer. They are not unique documents or of any legal value. They are not even translations made by a certified translator and carrying the relevant stamp. 

So why is Samaras making such a fuss about his stamped translation when he can print out another copy in two minutes and put a new stamp on it. I allege these documents serve as a pretext for Samaras to make false charges.

 

Comments are closed.

