MY VISIT TO THE GENERAL DISTRICT ATTORNEY’S OFFICE IN THE AREIOS PAGOS, ATHENS


I just handed in documents related to my case to the District Attorney’s Office at the Supreme Court of Greece, the Areois Pagos in Athens.

EAP1

This, just to make sure the prosecutor reviewing my case has a complete and up to date record. The case has become very confusing after key documents seemed to have been suppressed in Larisa.

I also obtained the file number to keep track of the case.

Some pictures of the Areios Pagos on this absolutely beautiful, sunny morning in Athens.

It is a huge thrill for me to think my case is being reviewed by the oldest court in the world, the successor of the famous Aeropagus, which met on a marble hill at the base of the Acropolos, and who counted among its members Solon, who introduced sovereign money two and a half thousand years ago.

I found out the General District Attorney’s office is separate from the Supreme Court, although they are both in the same building.

ap.jpg

ap 2

I thought I would need a truck to transport the files there, they were so heavy.

Included in the report was the strong evidence that both George Soros and Alexis Tsipras have direct, personal knowledge of my blog. I argued in January this makes them the most likely suspects in the de facto murder attempt in April and subsequent cover up.

Report English

Section 4 Eng

And there was more to add to this mountain on the desk this morning…

vol

Comments are closed.

