MORE PERVERSION OF JUSTICE AT LARISA COURT


*STATE PROSECUTOR PAPAIOANNOU OBSTRUCTS JUSTICE BY SUPPRESSING EVIDENCE OF SERIOUS CRIMES OF THEODEKTI AND THE FACT THEY WERE MADE ON ACCOUNT OF MY JOURNALISTIC ACTIVITY

*HAS IN A WRITTEN JUDGEMENT ON APRIL 8TH FAILED TO NAME THE REAL CRIMES, FOCUSSED ON MINOR OFFENCES OF BODILY HARM AND STEALING MONEY

*COURT DATE SET FOR 28 NOVEMBER 2016

*IN BREACH OF HER DUTY, CONDUCTED NO SERIOUS INVESTIGATION

*ESSENTIAL WITNESSES STILL NOT QUESTIONED, THEOKTISTI NOT QUESTIONED

*NOT CLEAR WHAT BASIS FOR HER PROSECUTION IS SINCE NO NEW WITNESS STATEMENTS AND NO INVESTIGATION

*ERASED THEODEKTI S BRIBERY ATTEMPT OF KONSTANTINOS CHRISTOPOULOS AND ALL EVIDENCE OF PERVERSION OF JUSTICE BY STATE PROSECUTORS AND POLICE OFFICIALS

*ERASED THEODEKTI’S PERJURY AT LARISA COURT

*I AM RELEGATED FROM PARTY TO WITNESS IN A CASE FILED BY LARISA COURT AGAINST THEODEKTI AND THEONIKE, EVEN THOUGH MY CRIMINAL CHARGES IN APRIL EXPRESSLY SAID I WANTED TO BE A PARTY

*AS A WITNESS HAVE FEWER RIGHTS TO BE INFORMED AND APPEA

*STATE PROSECUTOR GAVE ME FALSE AND MISLEADING INFORMATION ON THURSDAY THAT THERE WAS NO WRITTEN JUDGEMENT AND I HAD TO WAIT UNTIL AFTER EASTER, UNDERMINING MY RIGHT TO AN EFFECTIVE APPEAL ON TIME

*WILL APPEAL AND FILE CRIMINAL CHARGES AGAINST PAPAIONANNOU FOR DELIBERATELY SUPPRESSING EVIDENCE OF A COVER UP INVOLVING NOT JUST THEODEKTI AND CHRISTOPOULOS BUT ALSO POLICE OFFICIALS SUCH AS EVANGELAS TOUTENAS AND STATE PROSECUTOR FASOULA

*WHAT IS THE AREIOS PAGOS DOING? AREN T THEY SUPPOSED TO BE STOPPING THESE GRAVE PERVERSIONS OF JUSTICE AND ENSURING A PROPER INVESTIGATION  OF THE RIGHT CRIME?

*TISPRAS JUSTICE?

Dear readers of this blog. The Greek government and  justice officials want to fool you as well as me. There is no justice in this country, just corruption after corruption. But aware that it is facing a Grexit, the appearance has to be kept up as much as possible that there is some justice for a well known journalist who was subjected to a  de facto murder attempt on account of my journalistic activities in April last year.

In the meantime, I was able to prove that Alexis Tsipras reads and copies from my blog. He reproduced my rare spelling mistake of Faynamnn only after meeting Werner Faymann in Vienna in 2015, and apparently reading my report about their meeting as his twitter account shows.

final

The Greek government, police and justice officials depend on foreign tax money to keep paying their own salaries. The tax payers of Europe have to be fooled into thinking Greece takes justice seriously with an elaborate theatre to trick them into paying the salaries of officials so corrupt they have helped destroy their own country and bring it to the edge of bankruptcy and collapse. Without the taxpayers of Europe, the salaries of state prosecutors like Fasoula, Papaioannou and police officials like Evangelos Toutounas would have stopped being paid long ago.

I advice people not to come to this country on holiday, to invest in any business here because it is lawless.

In the latest twist to this farce, I have received a court date for the prosecution of Theodekti and Theonike but the crimes she is being prosecuted for are minor ones.

State Prosecutor Papaioannou has deliberately and systematically ignored the overwhelming evidence that Theodekti Vallianatou was part of a conspiracy to commit premeditated murder on account of my journalistic activity, and covr up, and has decided to prosecute Theodekti and Theonike on a trial to take place on 28th November 2016.

PAPA2

PAPA1

However, the crime of bodily harm occurred in the context of the attempt by Theodekti to forcibly pyschiatrize me on account of my journalism activity. It is not separate from that crime but an integral part of it.

Below, the court summons to me to appear as a witness in a court case which excludes essential witness Theoktisti Emsley and all evidence of bribery. The verdict can be appealed on the grounds that the essential witnesses are missing and the essential crime, so I wonder what the Greek justice officials are thinking?  Do they seriously expect to get away with this perversion of justice and waste of tax payer money?

court

In addition, state prosecutor Papaioannou appears to have attempted to undermine my right to appeal her judgement by giving me false and misleading information about her verdict.

Papaionnaou has  omitted from her charges Theodekti’s bribery attempt of Konstatinos Christopoulos even though she herself signed to say she had received a copy of the handwritten note where he admits it.

There is also no mention of the perjury of the Theodekti at Larisa court even though she received proof of this, confirmed by a court stamp.

I will appeal the decision. I will also file charges against Papaioannou for perverting the course of justice.

I will send this information to the Areios Pagos. The Areios Pagos is supposed to be supervising this case and insuring a proper investigation. It has not done so.

I just happened to find out about the written verdict because my lawyer was in the corridor and when he saw I had a court date, he informed me there must be a written judgement. He spoke to the secretary and then the true situation was revealed.

I was informed by Papaioannou in person last Thursday that I had to wait until after Easter for her written judgement.

It turns out that she issued a written verdict on April 8th, and this verdict seems to be the only one relevant to the case according to my lawyer. That means that if I had found out about it only after Easter, if at all, I would likely have missed the deadline to appeal.

It seems until I had paid the 50 euros fee  I was a mere witness and so had technically no right to information on the verdict or to see the file.

Only found out today by chance that I was a witness and not a party and had to pay a fifty euro fee in violation of my right to accurate information.

fee

I paid the fee, saw the judgement, which is based on the suppression of key evidence Papaioannou has in her hands. In addition, there was no sign that Papaionnou had ordered Theoktisti Emsley or the other essential witnesses to be questioned. There is no sign any investigation has taken place.

This country has no future if this is their best shot at  justice.

Why should Europe pay the salaries of the Larisa court and police officials and the Areios Pagos any more if they refuse to do their job and just abuse their positions? Let them reap what they have sown, bankruptcy, collapse, isolation. If they don t care about their country, their children, their teenagers, many now forced to prostitute themselves for two euros in Athens to get something to eat because their parents are so corrupt they have destroyed the country, why should any one else? If their children have no future except as a slaves working for foreign corporations for minimal wages, the parents have no one to blame except themselves.

As for myself, I will take this appeal all the way to the European Court of Justice if necessary. Theodekti Vallianatou, Alexis Tsipras and his cronies have met their match. I will get justice.

 

 

Comments are closed.

