PROOF FOUND LARISA POLICE INVENTED FAKE PERSON TO PERVERT COURSE OF JUSTICE


*LARISA POLICE COLONEL CAUGHT RED HANDED DIRECTING INVESTIGATION TO INVENTED PERSON TH. VALLIANATOU IN WRITTEN INSTRUCTIONS

*STATE PROSECUTOR PAPAIOANNOU SUPPRESSES ESSENTIAL WITNESSES AND EVIDENCE, INVENTS SUMS OUT OF THIN AIR TO CREATE FICTIOUS FINANCIAL CRIMES

*LIED TO ME ABOUT A WRITTEN VERDICT NOT BEING AVALIABLE FOR ME TO SEE UNTIL AFTER EASTER, REDUCING MY CHANCES OF MAKING AN APPEAL ON TIME

*RELEGATES ME FROM PARTY TO WITNESS WITHOUT TELLING ME IN BREACH OF MY RIGHT TO ACCURATE INFORMATION

*TIME TO START FILING CHARGES AGAINT THE OFFICIALS AT THE AREIOS PAGOS FOR COLLUDING IN THE PERVERSION OF JUSTICE?

*ESSENTIAL WITNESS THEOKTISTI EMSLEY IN DANGER AMID SO MANY EFFORTS TO SUPPRESS HER?

As I prepare to file my appeal and more criminal charges, I have found proof that Greek police and state prosecutors invented a person to divert the investigation away from the Theodekti Vallianatou.

A Larisa police officer with the rank of a police colonel, Asterios Mantziokas, sent written instructions to police in Ajia to seek statements from Abbess Theodekti and Sister Theonike as well as from a person called Th. Vallianatou.

mant.jpg

This is the full page with Th Vallianatou appearing in the fourth line from the bottom as if this invented person is a real individual and someone one of the accuse.

Mantzz

Th Vallianatou, the person who was at the focus of the previous investigation by Christina Fasoula, is mentioned as a separate person from Abbess Theodekti as if they have a real existence but no one knows who this person is i.e they are invented.

In the written instructions, Mantziokas clearly knows that Th Vallianatou is an invented person because he instructs the police in Ajia to find out the ID number and tax number of Th Valliantou as well as take their statement, ie no sign of their existence has been found.

However, there is no statement from any Th Vallianatou in the file and no explanation why there is no statement. Nor is there any information about the ID or tax number of Th Vallianatou. The fiction continues to be perpetrated that there is a Th Vallianatou.

In his instructions sent on 22 September 2015, Mantziokas  ask the Ajia police to ask Theodekti and Theonike to make statements not under oath i.e. unsworn statements.

Two other non essential or biased witnesses Roula Kominou and novice Garyfalya are included for sworn statements.

Meanwhile, I have had the verdict of State Proseuctor Papaioannou translated and I will bring charges against her for willfully, deliberately suppressing essential witnesses, essential evidence and essential crimes and for inventing financial crimes to divert attention from my concrete evidence of real crimes.

Papaioannou has taken Theodekti’s lie that I transferred money to her bank account for safe keeping and had most of it returned  without any investigation in spite of all the proof that I have supplied.  Papaioannaou has apparently invented out of thin air a sum of 39,000 euros, claiming falsely I asked for that sum back which I never did.

So, the poice colonel invents fictitous people and Papaioannou invents fictitious financial crimes without any basis in fact to divert attention from the real crimes.

I can prove from court stamps that she had the evidence in her possession, for example, where the former lawyer Konstantinos Christopoulos admits Theodekti through Theoktisti attempted to bribe him. But there is no mention of this bribery attempt or Theoktisti in the verdict of Papaioannaou.

In addition, Papaioannou lied to me on Thursday when she told me orally in front of witnesses there was no written verdict that I could see and that I had to wait until after Easter.

It turned out today she had issued her written verdict on April 8th but since I had been downgraded from party to witness, without my knowing, there was obligation for the court to inform me ie I could have lost my right to appeal.

I only found out about this today by chance when I went to the court to submit the crimes and I have now been told I have ten days to appeal.

How do they think they will get away with it? How?

If the Areios Pagos goes along with this, then I will file charges against the justice officials at the Areios Pagos for joining in the  conspiracy to pervert the course of justice.

I have the official Areios Pagos stamp on my documents and I was told the Areios Pagos had sent the case back to Larisa to investigate.

There has been no investigation at all. Essential evidence and witnesses have been systematically suppressed. Basically, it is back to square one.

The scale and perseverance of the cover up reinforces the notion that Alexis Tsipras, a reader of my blog, is involved. Indeed, I offer convincing arguments that he is behind the whole de facto murder attempt, including proof that he has direct and personnel knowledge of my blog along with George Soros.

final

Comments are closed.

