NEW MADISION AVENUE LOOK COMING TO THIS BLOG?


*TOLD MUST PAY NOT TO HAVE ADVERTISEMENTS ON MY BLOG

In the midst of huge political developments, I would just like to take a moment to ask why I am apparently now being expected to pay in order NOT to have ads placed on my blog?

Sorry, dear readers, but I am not going to fork out about 100 bucks a year not to have ads. Whatever next? So prepare for a change, for a new look with flashing, glittering, animated Madison Avenue ads decorating this humble, plain blog. If I find a really funny ad, I might even feature it.

And if ads supporting  Alexis Tsipras or hedge funds run by George Soros in sparkling lights start to feature prominently, well, you will have a clue as to the unseen hand at work in all this…

Below is a screenshot of the demand to cough up to avoid advertisements. Any reader who strongly desires not to see ads on this blog is welcome to send me the 100 dollars or to pay for the “Premium” option themselves.

 

adds.png

Comments are closed.

