SCANDAL! SAME GREEK SUPREME COURT PROSECUTOR IMPLICATED IN CORRUPTION IN MY CASE TO INVESTIGATE TOP JUDGE?


The Greek Supreme Court Deputy Public Prosecutor Efstathia Spyropoulou, who has been assigned to investigate the complaint filed by banker Andreas Vgenopoulos against Supreme Court President Vassiliki Thanou, seems to be the same prosecutor who has been caught red handed in covering up the perversion of justice in my case in Larisa.

 http://greece.greekreporter.com/2016/05/25/allegations-against-supreme-court-judge-bring-investigations/#sthash.eigmvwLt.dpuf

A handwritten note attached to a copy of evidence and documents I handed in to the Supreme Court in Athens shows that Ms Spyropoulou was the prosecutor assigned to my case at the Areios Pagos.

spyropoulou

I Areios Pagos

I recall hearing her first name was something like Efstathia but will confirm by  phone tomorrow whether it is indeed the same person. At any rate, the prosecutor is definitely  a female, adding to the likelihood it is indeed the same prosecutor assigned to investigate my case as well as that of the top Supreme Court judge.

Any involvement by Spyropoulou is a clear conflict of interest since rock solid evidence also of her corruption has now proceeded to the appeals court in Larisa.

appeal-pic

S

Appeal ENG

Appeal GRFINAL-gr

Spyropoulou will have a sinister reason to investigate, and find guilty, under some pretext the top judge Thanou if Thanou is honest and grants a proper investigation into my case to prevent her own conviction on the count of corruption.

I am going to file charges against this Spyropoulou for her role in the perversion of justice in my case and alert Judge Thanou about this extraordinary choice.

Comments are closed.

