LARISA PROSECUTOR PAPADIMITRA CONTINUES INTIMIDATION AGAINST ME


*SUMMONED ON MONDAY TO FACE DEFAMATION CHARGES AT LARISA CRIMINAL COURT AFTER LAWYER XX FILED A CRIMINAL LAWSUIT IN THESSALONIKI ON APRIL 28TH 2016.

*XX OFFERS NO EVIDENCE, REMOVES ALL MY EVIDENCE, SCANDAL.

*CHARGES TO BE FILED AGAINT LARISA FIRST PROSECUTOR FOR HER LATEST ATTEMPT TO CONSPIRE TO MISUSE THE EMPTY FORMS OF JUSTICE TO PERVERT THE COURSE OF JUSTICE

Larisa first prosecutor Grigori Papadimitria is continuing to allow the misuse of justice to intimidate me, a journalist exposing evidence of her corruption also, by allowing proceedings in the criminal court to be opened against me by  lawyer XX who filed defamation charges  in Thessaloniki.

I have received a summons to go to the crimnal court on Monday 6th of June to testify.

samaras

That, even though XX presented no evidence that any of the claims I made on my blog or in my criminal charges are factually incorrect.

If there are no facts to justify a charge, prosecutors are not permitted to open an investigation.

I was able to obtained a copy of the charges and evidence afternoon. I have still to have the charges translated but the evidence consists of big volume containing copies of my blog posts and criminal charges but minus all my  evidence. Yes, all the evidence has been removed by XX.

The fact that XX includes blog posts that contain no mention of him increases the suspicion he is working in league with Larisa police and justice officials to suppress their corruption.

X targets blog posts with links to evidence in the form of documents of corruption by Larisa police officials and state prosecutors, including a handwritten note by Evangelis Toutonas directing the investigation to a fake person “Th. Vallianatou.”

A letter from the Ministry of Interior has since emerged directing Larisa police to question the same fake person “Th. Vallaiantou” strongly suggesting that the highest levels of  government of Alexis Tsipras are implicated in this cover up of a de facto murder attempt made against me in April last year on account of my journalist activities.

Anyway, I will go to the court on Monday together with my charges (which all have file numbers and stamps) and with the evidence and hand them in all in all over again. That, even though Papadimitria must know, or should know, of all my evidence. If she does not, she is incompetent or corrupt and should be forced to resign. It is also is available as pdf documents on my blog posts which are the subject of the defamation charges.

Papadimitria has colluded in the conspiracy to pervert the course of justice in Larisa court and her decision to allow a criminal defamation investigation to be opened at such speed when there is no evidence against me, while wilfully ignoring all the evidence against XX, is yet another attempt by her to suppress evidence of her own wrong doing.

No charges have been brought against XX for his role in conspiring to pervert the course of justice and for helping others give false testimony against me in spite of verifiable, unambiguous proof in the form of emails etc handed in before XX’ lawsuit. 

I will file charges against her on Monday for her role in a misusing defamation charges to suppress evidence of her corruption.

I will send a copy to the Areios Pagos and bring this matter to the attention to the parliament.

The Greek public administration needs a mechanism to remove corrupt officials like Papadimitra from their office rapidly. This woman’s salary is a total waste of public funds at the very least.

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

