SCANDAL! LARISA JUDGE REJECTS MY APPEAL ON A TECHNICALTIY, VIOLATES MY RIGHT TO FAIR PROCESS


UPDATE 

*AFTER TAKING LEGAL ADVICE, I WILL FILE CHARGES AGAINST JUDGE KOSMIDES FOR PERVERSION OF THE COURSE OF JUSTICE AND WRITE A REPORT FOR THE  SUPREME COURT OR AREIOS PAGOS

*YET ANOTHER SCANDALOUS VERDICT IN LARISA, GREECE,  A LAWLESS COUNTRY VERGING ON COLLAPSE, CORRUPT LIKE COLUMBIA 

*APPEALS COURT JUDGE GIORGOS KOSMIDES DISMISSES MY EVIDENCE OF WRONG DOING ON A TECHNICALITY, REJECTS MY RIGHT TO APPEAL OUTRIGHT

*INSTRUCTS SECRETARIES TO GIVE ME BACK MY ORIGINAL APPEAL AND FEE IN VIOLATION OF PROCEDURES

*WHEN I REFUSED TO TAKE DOCUMENTS BACK, SECRETARY ILLEGALLY SLIPPED INTO MY FILE MY ORIGINAL APPEAL

*EVEN IF MY APPEAL REJECTED, ORIGINAL APPEAL MUST REMAIN IN THE FILE AS PART OF OBLIGATION OF COURT TO MAINTAIN COMPLETE RECORDS

*WILL FILE CHARGES AGAINST JUDGE KOSMIDES FOR VIOLATING MY RIGHTS TO A FAIR PROCESS IN ORDER TO SUPPRESS EVIDENCE OF WRONG DOING

Judge Girogios Kosmides of Larisa appeals court has rejected my appeal without considering the substantial evidence of wrong doing of prosectuor Katarina Papaioannou on a technicality.

My case involves a de facto murder attempt made against me on account of my journalistic activities in Greece in April 2015.

Part of the evidence I present is that Billionaire George Soros and Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras read my blog and even copy from it.

It is summarized for the case here…

Soros Tsiprasfinal2

In a scandalous developement, Kosmides has joined in the conspiracy to pervert the course of justice by the government of Alexis Tsipras suppressing all the evidence I submitted of wrong doing by Papaionnou and other Larisa police and court officials, including a letter from the Ministry of Interior instructing police to investigate a fake person “Th. Vallianatou” to divert attention away from the real culprit Abbess Theodekti and other members of the monastery of St John the Forerunner.

Kosmides cites laws 322, 323 and 476 of the KPD, which narrowly define who can appeal, to justify dismissing my appeal, but ignores the plethora of other laws that obliges him to investigate wrong doing and allows me redress for substantial violations of procedure by court officials.

lar1

I

lar2

It is a principle of our justice system that wherever there is evidence of a substantial procedural violations by a lower court in any written verdict, there is a court of appeal or second instance to correct them. Kosmides is attempting to deprive me of the right to appeal a substantial miscarriage of justice.

Extraordinary judgement, Kosmides instructs the secretaries to return to me the original appeal without explaining why, the original copy of the fee (with no provison for returning the money) and also to inform other court officials of his judgement.

The secretary slipped my appeal and original receipt into the file. 

Proof that I have the original documents which should be in the court file is here…

lar3

lar4

lar6

I refused to take a copy of the fee, which is on blue paper, and immediately recognized.

As long as I have paid the fee and not taken the fee back, I have technically filed an appeal.

That is to say, Kosmides has instructed the secretaries to illegally remove from the file the original documents connected with my appeal, ie all the evidence I filed. Even if my appeal is rejected as not the recourse, my file should remain complete with all my original documents.

I filed my appeal against the flawed verdicht of prosecutor Papaionnou after being given precise instructions by the court in Larisa how to file an appeal.

So, now I have to research the laws, go the Areios Pagos or Supreme Court in Athens and argue for my right to have my appeal heard when I am able to present substantial evidence of wrong doing by a lower court and when a flawed verdict has been issued to my disadvantage.

There are only three levels in Greece. The first court, the appeals court and the Supreme Court. The Supreme Court is ultimately responsible for ensuring criminal investigations are conducted in accordance with procedures and rules of fair process.

I will also file charges against judge Giorgios Kosmides of Larisa appeals court for conspiring to pervert the course of justice by using a legal technicality as a pretext to not consider my substantial evidence of wrong doing while ignoring his duty and obligation under law to find a means of redressing the wrong himself or instruct me in how to find a means of redress.

I will ask for the role of the newly appointed top criminal prosecutor at the Areios Pagos to be investigated. She was in Larisa when she was appointed a few weeks ago and it is to be assumed she had knowledge of my case. As a competent prosecutor, she is obliged to have knowledge of it and put it back on track.

Comments are closed.

