My email letter to Boris Johnson about my case in Greece


Well, dear readers, I have just written to Boris Johnson or O Μπόρις Τζόνσον as he is called by Greek media reporting on his frequent trips in the past three years to Volos, and asked him to intervene in my case in the Volos area….

bj

The full email letter is here….

Dear Boris Johnson, MP,

House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

I am writing to you as UK Foreign Secretary to ask you to intervene in a case concerning a de facto murder attempt made against me on account of my journalism activities in a monastery in Volos, Greece, in April 2015, and a cover up by Greece’s government.

A British national and Oxford graduate Theoktisti Nicola Emsley is an essential witness to the above mentioned crime. Yet she has so far not been questioned by police in just one of the many problematic issues linked with the Greek police investigation.

As one of the very, very rare British tourists, indeed, who has been a frequent visitor to the very same Volos area for the past three years, I am asking you to use your connections to ensure a proper inquiry.

The start of your visits to Volos appears to coincide with my arrival at the Volos monastery. Your visits appear to coincide too with my blog posts on the Ebola epidemic.

I know global pandemics like Ebola are important to you. When you were mayor of London, the city of London upgraded its pandemic plans. These focussed on vaccinating the population with experimental vaccines.In fact, London upgraded its pandemic plans in February 2014. This was just before the start of my blog posts on what I claim was a hyped Ebola epidemic.

I have been able to offer strong proof that Alexis Tsipras and George Soros read my birdflu666 blog. If such illustrious persons read my blog, maybe you do too given your interest in pandemics?

Apart from our common interest in pandemics, we also have common acquaintances of a kind. You met the former PASOK leader Evangelis Venezelos at the airport in Thessaloniki when you left Greece last Friday, August 5th 2016, after your holiday in Volos, according to local media.

Venizelos is a close friend of Grigoris Vallianatos, himself the brother of the culprit Abbess Theodekti. I met Vallianatos, a former advisor of George Papandreou, a journalist, the leader of the country’s gay community who campaigned to become mayor of Athens at the monastery and I know he had regular phone contact with Theodekti. Indeed, I have accused Vallianatos of being the person who persuaded Theodekti to misuse her position to silence me.

At any rate, your meeting with a close friend of Vallianatos and at least one high level politician in Greece makes you, I believe, an even more ideal person to help me secure justice.

The de facto murder attempt happened shortly after I wrote a letter to the Chair of the Commons Health Committee, Dr Sarah Wolllston, in February 2015, drawing attention to problems related to the Staatchi Bill. I argued that the Bill recreated the legal vaccuum of a Nazi concentration camp. In as far as it allowed the same dangerous and uncontrolled experimentation with impunity on UK “inmates” that Dr Josef Mengele enjoyed, I took to calling the Saatchi Bill the Mengele Bill.

I appreciate that as a member of the Bullingdon Club, jokingly referred to as the spiritual heirs of the Nazis, you might actually have asked a Josef Mengele to join your association, and you might actually have counted it an evening’s entertainment to have people injected with the Ebola vaccine and watch them die, at least as far the media accounts of the activities of the Bullingdon Club suggest.

But I ask you to put aside any particular biases, quirks and peculiar views you may have, and consider the plain fact that the drastic deregulation of the drug market, as envisaged by the Saatchi Bill, would have been especially dangerous given the evidence that experimental Ebola vaccines could give people Ebola.

Indeed, a Lancet study has since confirmed that the Merck Ebola vaccine could actually give people Ebola. The wording of a study published online in 2015 states unambiguously that getting Ebola is the biggest side effect or adverse event reaction from the vaccine trial. That is not so surprising considering that a Merck AIDs vaccine was found to give people AIDs during the STEP trial.

http://www.nytimes.com/2007/09/22/health/22vaccine.html?_r=0

“As of July 20, 2015, a total of 43 serious adverse events had been documented among eligible and consenting trial participants, including

27 confirmed cases of Ebola virus disease (see appendix).

http://www.thelancet.com/pb/assets/raw/Lancet/pdfs/S0140673615611175.pdf

Apart from Ebola virus disease, the three most common serious adverse events were suspected, unconfirmed Ebola virus disease (three cases), episodes of febrile illness (three cases), and road traffic accidents (three cases). 16 deaths occurred: 15 from Ebola virus disease and one from cardiac arrest,” states the paper published online in the Lancet.

Adverse events and adverse reactions are used interchangeably as a technical term for the negative effects, reactions or events found as part of a drug or vaccine trial. If someone contracts Ebola in the world, they are said to have gotten sick from Ebola and not to have had an adverse event, reaction or effect to a drug or vaccine given to them as part of trial.

The Lancet study states in black and white that among 43 adverse events or reactions documented as part of the trial, there were 27 confirmed cases of Ebola. That is to say in terms of logic the Ebola cases belong to the subset of adverse reactons to the vaccine. In short, the Lancet study says the vaccine caused Ebola. Ebola was an adverse event or reaction in 27 cases. This has immense health and security implications for the UK.

Regrettably, Dr Sarah Wollaston, who wrote to me in January 2016 asking me to submit written evidence on my view that the UK was inadequately prepared for an epidemic, failed to follow through on my report with a genuine inquiry.

In March 2015, the Saatchi Bill, strongly supported by your fellow Oxford University Bullingdon Club member and former PM David Cameron, was, in the end, blocked by the Liberal Democrats. My email correspondence suggests my information could have played a role.

In one of many ironies in the following election, the Lib Dems were ejected from David Cameron’s coalition government. But Cameron was under new pressure to hold a Brexit referendum commanding a Conservative majority. The Brexit result and political upheaval of the past few weeks catapulted you to into the position of Foreign Minister and just before your summer holidays in Volos. For the first time, the media reported on your frequent visits to the area, of which I had absolutely no knowledge of until now.

Immediately, after the Saatchi Bill or Medical Innovation Bill was blocked in March 2015, the culprit Theodekti left for Athens where her brother Grigoris lives for an “spontaneous” and unusually long visit. Indeed, I claim in Athens she fine tuned the details of her plot to silence me with associates, furious that a key piece of their legislation had been thwarted.

Where you in Volos or Athens at that time, by any chance?

I am sured you will be shocked to hear that an emergency law in Greece allows a person to be forcibly confined in one of the country’s notoriously corrupt, cruel institutes on the basis of statements by just two people. A Greek lawyer familiar with these laws said I would not have come out alive. If I had, it would have been without money, passport, all in the possession of Theodekti.

Shocked as you may be to learn of these events in Volos, an off the radar spot you have, nevertheless, chosen to holiday in for the past three years, you will be more shocked to learn that the Greek police and state prosecutors have suppressed police statements, evidence and essential witnesses such as Theoktisti Emsley.

Worse, they have set me up for a lethal penalty under the pretext of putting Theodekti and her accomplice on trial in November.

The two statements made by Theodekti and Theonike, which were not made under oath, and which form the main part of the trial, would permit me to be forcibly confined under emergency laws yet again as soon as I set foot outside the courthouse.

There is only one explanation of how such an elaborate and lethal cover up could have been arranged.

That is the involvement of Greek Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras himself, also an associate of the likes of Papandreou, Vallianatos and Venizelos. As Prime Minister, Alexis Tsipras has the power over the Ministries of Interior and Justice to give intructions to suppress evidence, something which has verifiably happened in my case. Police and prosecutor files with case numbers have simply vanished!

As part of my evidence, I was able to prove that Alexis Tsipras and George Soros read my birdfly666 blog, making them the prime suspects.

The link between finance and pandemics as a pretext to control population growth should not surprise you. Your own father was a world bank employee who was also interested in population control, states wikipedia.

From 2010, I reprted on my blog on how the fractional reserve banking system works and on the engineered financial collapse of Greece, something your high flying economics journalist siblings Jo and Rachel Johnson, I believe, have not done. My father, a blond and blue eyed Austrian who served in the Waffen SS mountain troops in Finland in the Second World War and who later gained a doctorate in economics, and so was able to enlighten me with inside knowledge about the kinds of controversial financial operations, which benefit wealthy asset owners but rob the average salaried worker.

The extraordinaty power of the new media and the internet has created new opportunities for the communication about information that did not exist even ten years ago. I appreciate the environment of transparency created by the new media poses problems that did not exist for politicians until recently. Unexpected links are revealed, new facts emerge and unexpected patterns are exposed which imply a plan and an agent in events that might previously have been interpreted as random. But the clock cannot be turned back. The new media is here to stay. And trying to discredit and silence a journalist who exposes the truth on her blog is not an option.

I would be happy to send you information on my case. I have posted almost all the police and prosecutor documents on my birdflu666 blog in Greek and in English.

At any rate, I ask you to use your local connections in Volos and Greece to ensure that the cover up of very serious crime committed against me on account of my journalism activities ends, and as a matter of urgency.

As mentioned already, British national Theoktisti Nicola Emsley is an essential witness whom I repeatedly ask to have questioned. As an essential witness who can shed light on the crimes committed against me, her life may be in some danger, all the more reason for you to act speedily.

Dear Boris Johnson, MP,

House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

I am writing to you as UK Foreign Secretary to ask you to intervene in a case concerning a de facto murder attempt made against me on account of my journalism activities in a monastery in Volos, Greece, in April 2015, and a cover up by Greece’s government.

A British national and Oxford graduate Theoktisti Nicola Emsley is an essential witness to the above mentioned crime. Yet she has so far not been questioned by police in just one of the many problematic issues linked with the Greek police investigation.

As one of the very, very rare British tourists, indeed, who has been a frequent visitor to the very same Volos area for the past three years, I am asking you to use your connections to ensure a proper inquiry.

The start of your visits to Volos appears to coincide with my arrival at the Volos monastery. Your visits appear to coincide too with my blog posts on the Ebola epidemic.

I know global pandemics like Ebola are important to you. When you were mayor of London, the city of London upgraded its pandemic plans. These focussed on vaccinating the population with experimental vaccines.In fact, London upgraded its pandemic plans in February 2014. This was just before the start of my blog posts on what I claim was a hyped Ebola epidemic.

I have been able to offer strong proof that Alexis Tsipras and George Soros read my birdflu666 blog. If such illustrious persons read my blog, maybe you do too given your interest in pandemics?

Apart from our common interest in pandemics, we also have common acquaintances of a kind. You met the former PASOK leader Evangelis Venezelos at the airport in Thessaloniki when you left Greece last Friday, August 5th 2016, after your holiday in Volos, according to local media.

Venizelos is a close friend of Grigoris Vallianatos, himself the brother of the culprit Abbess Theodekti. I met Vallianatos, a former advisor of George Papandreou, a journalist, the leader of the country’s gay community who campaigned to become mayor of Athens at the monastery and I know he had regular phone contact with Theodekti. Indeed, I have accused Vallianatos of being the person who persuaded Theodekti to misuse her position to silence me.

At any rate, your meeting with a close friend of Vallianatos and at least one high level politician in Greece makes you, I believe, an even more ideal person to help me secure justice.

The de facto murder attempt happened shortly after I wrote a letter to the Chair of the Commons Health Committee, Dr Sarah Wolllston, in February 2015, drawing attention to problems related to the Staatchi Bill. I argued that the Bill recreated the legal vaccuum of a Nazi concentration camp. In as far as it allowed the same dangerous and uncontrolled experimentation with impunity on UK “inmates” that Dr Josef Mengele enjoyed, I took to calling the Saatchi Bill the Mengele Bill.

I appreciate that as a member of the Bullingdon Club, jokingly referred to as the spiritual heirs of the Nazis, you might actually have asked a Josef Mengele to join your association, and you might actually have counted it an evening’s entertainment to have people injected with the Ebola vaccine and watch them die, at least as far the media accounts of the activities of the Bullingdon Club suggest.

But I ask you to put aside any particular biases, quirks and peculiar views you may have, and consider the plain fact that the drastic deregulation of the drug market, as envisaged by the Saatchi Bill, would have been especially dangerous given the evidence that experimental Ebola vaccines could give people Ebola.

Indeed, a Lancet study has since confirmed that the Merck Ebola vaccine could actually give people Ebola. The wording of a study published online in 2015 states unambiguously that getting Ebola is the biggest side effect or adverse event reaction from the vaccine trial. That is not so surprising considering that a Merck AIDs vaccine was found to give people AIDs during the STEP trial.

http://www.nytimes.com/2007/09/22/health/22vaccine.html?_r=0

“As of July 20, 2015, a total of 43 serious adverse events had been documented among eligible and consenting trial participants, including

27 confirmed cases of Ebola virus disease (see appendix).

http://www.thelancet.com/pb/assets/raw/Lancet/pdfs/S0140673615611175.pdf

Apart from Ebola virus disease, the three most common serious adverse events were suspected, unconfirmed Ebola virus disease (three cases), episodes of febrile illness (three cases), and road traffic accidents (three cases). 16 deaths occurred: 15 from Ebola virus disease and one from cardiac arrest,” states the paper published online in the Lancet.

Adverse events and adverse reactions are used interchangeably as a technical term for the negative effects, reactions or events found as part of a drug or vaccine trial. If someone contracts Ebola in the world, they are said to have gotten sick from Ebola and not to have had an adverse event, reaction or effect to a drug or vaccine given to them as part of trial.

The Lancet study states in black and white that among 43 adverse events or reactions documented as part of the trial, there were 27 confirmed cases of Ebola. That is to say in terms of logic the Ebola cases belong to the subset of adverse reactons to the vaccine. In short, the Lancet study says the vaccine caused Ebola. Ebola was an adverse event or reaction in 27 cases. This has immense health and security implications for the UK.

Regrettably, Dr Sarah Wollaston, who wrote to me in January 2016 asking me to submit written evidence on my view that the UK was inadequately prepared for an epidemic, failed to follow through on my report with a genuine inquiry.

In March 2015, the Saatchi Bill, strongly supported by your fellow Oxford University Bullingdon Club member and former PM David Cameron, was, in the end, blocked by the Liberal Democrats. My email correspondence suggests my information could have played a role.

In one of many ironies in the following election, the Lib Dems were ejected from David Cameron’s coalition government. But Cameron was under new pressure to hold a Brexit referendum commanding a Conservative majority. The Brexit result and political upheaval of the past few weeks catapulted you to into the position of Foreign Minister and just before your summer holidays in Volos. For the first time, the media reported on your frequent visits to the area, of which I had absolutely no knowledge of until now.

Immediately, after the Saatchi Bill or Medical Innovation Bill was blocked in March 2015, the culprit Theodekti left for Athens where her brother Grigoris lives for an “spontaneous” and unusually long visit. Indeed, I claim in Athens she fine tuned the details of her plot to silence me with associates, furious that a key piece of their legislation had been thwarted.

Where you in Volos or Athens at that time, by any chance?

I am sured you will be shocked to hear that an emergency law in Greece allows a person to be forcibly confined in one of the country’s notoriously corrupt, cruel institutes on the basis of statements by just two people. A Greek lawyer familiar with these laws said I would not have come out alive. If I had, it would have been without money, passport, all in the possession of Theodekti.

Shocked as you may be to learn of these events in Volos, an off the radar spot you have, nevertheless, chosen to holiday in for the past three years, you will be more shocked to learn that the Greek police and state prosecutors have suppressed police statements, evidence and essential witnesses such as Theoktisti Emsley.

Worse, they have set me up for a lethal penalty under the pretext of putting Theodekti and her accomplice on trial in November.

The two statements made by Theodekti and Theonike, which were not made under oath, and which form the main part of the trial, would permit me to be forcibly confined under emergency laws yet again as soon as I set foot outside the courthouse.

There is only one explanation of how such an elaborate and lethal cover up could have been arranged.

That is the involvement of Greek Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras himself, also an associate of the likes of Papandreou, Vallianatos and Venizelos. As Prime Minister, Alexis Tsipras has the power over the Ministries of Interior and Justice to give intructions to suppress evidence, something which has verifiably happened in my case. Police and prosecutor files with case numbers have simply vanished!

As part of my evidence, I was able to prove that Alexis Tsipras and George Soros read my birdfly666 blog, making them the prime suspects.

The link between finance and pandemics as a pretext to control population growth should not surprise you. Your own father was a world bank employee who was also interested in population control, states wikipedia.

From 2010, I reprted on my blog on how the fractional reserve banking system works and on the engineered financial collapse of Greece, something your high flying economics journalist siblings Jo and Rachel Johnson, I believe, have not done. My father, a blond and blue eyed Austrian who served in the Waffen SS mountain troops in Finland in the Second World War and who later gained a doctorate in economics, and so was able to enlighten me with inside knowledge about the kinds of controversial financial operations, which benefit wealthy asset owners but rob the average salaried worker.

The extraordinaty power of the new media and the internet has created new opportunities for the communication about information that did not exist even ten years ago. I appreciate the environment of transparency created by the new media poses problems that did not exist for politicians until recently. Unexpected links are revealed, new facts emerge and unexpected patterns are exposed which imply a plan and an agent in events that might previously have been interpreted as random. But the clock cannot be turned back. The new media is here to stay. And trying to discredit and silence a journalist who exposes the truth on her blog is not an option.

I would be happy to send you information on my case. I have posted almost all the police and prosecutor documents on my birdflu666 blog in Greek and in English.

At any rate, I ask you to use your local connections in Volos and Greece to ensure that the cover up of very serious crime committed against me on account of my journalism activities ends, and as a matter of urgency.

As mentioned already, British national Theoktisti Nicola Emsley is an essential witness whom I repeatedly ask to have questioned. As an essential witness who can shed light on the crimes committed against me, her life may be in some danger, all the more reason for you to act speedily.

Best wishes,

Jane Buergermeister

Larisa,

Greece

 

Comments are closed.

