My new letter to Alexis Tsipras making very serious accusations, and asking for answers


Greece’s Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras has not replied to my last email asking him for answers to my accusations against him.

So, I just sent Tsipras another letter by email, forwarding the letter to the opposition leaders, with a request they intervene to stop Tsipras’ crime spree.

Let’s see what happens.

copy at

You can read the letter here…

Email letter from Jane Buergermeister, jmburgermeister(at)gmail.com

10th August 2016

Dear Alexis Tsipras,

Prime Minister of Greece,

I am writing to you to ask you again to answer my questions concerning your role in repeated attempts to silence me on account of my journalism activities (in the English language) in Greece.

Any one who studies all the evidence must come to the conclusion you are guilty of very serious crimes, and are plotting more crimes to cover up your old crimes.

Particulary interesting is the proof that both you and George Soros read my blog, part of my case and summarized in the document I submitted in January 2016, when I warned of just the kind of cover up that has now verifiably taken place.

I am writing to you in English because it is well known you speak excellent English and I want this information to go around the world.

But feel free to send me your reply and evidence in Greek. A reply not accompanied by solid evidence in the form of witness statements under oath, for example, will convince no one. And your power rests ultimately on your credibility.

To summarize my case against you, evidence shows

  • you have personal and direct knowledge of my birdflu666 blog (see attachments in Greek of Larisa prosecutor’s report Delta 15 218 and a summary of the visual evidence in “Soros Tsipras .df”)

  • you almost certainly personally organized the cover up by police and justice officials of a de facto murder attempt made against me in April 2015 in a Volos monastery

  • you have almost certainly personally organized the cover up in such a way that I have been set up for a lethal penalty

The systematic nature of the cover up and plan to silence me means that it was organized at the highest level of government, higher than the ministries of interior and justice.

In order to clarify what you did or did not do, a full inquiry is needed.

You have a clear motive for silencing me, a journalist working on the

new media.

  • I expose your links to an international crime syndicate that is based around the fractional reserve banking fraud including George Soros

  • I explain how the fractional reserve banking has been used to engineer a debt crisis to rob Greece and how leading Greek politicians have been involved, first and foremost, George Papandreou.

  • I alleged in the summer of last year that your bailout referendum was a manoevure for the profit of banks to push Greece into an even more ruinous bailout since the only alternative you provided was a Plan B worked out Yannis Varoufakis and James Galbraith which would have meant martial law, petrol rationing and salaries paid in IOUs, that is to say, the total evisceration of the Greek economy.

  • I note that Singular Logic, the IT company responsible for all aspects of Greek elections, including the elections that put you into power, was owned by Marfin and now is owned by a US investement fund, KKR, and that there seem to be no genuine checks whatsoever to guard against voter fraud.

  • I note that these very same foreign funds and hedge funds are set to profit from your easing of regulations to allow them to take over Greek companies for a fraction of their value as these companies go bust as a result of your policies.

  • I note your role in the planned flooding of northern Europe with illegal migrants and Islam terrorists. Your coalition partner Panos Kammenos even after you opened detention centres and helped organize together with the EU the transport of more than a million illegal migrants by bus and train through Greece to northern Europe with obtaining any parliamentary approval or consent from those countries.

Your method for silence me is clear.

  • You are using your position to improperly influence the Orthodox church, most of whose clergy are salaries state employees, and which has played a key role in this crime, cover up and the new crime.The frequency of your meetings with the Archbishop of Athens are reported in the media.

  • Your close relationship to Grigoris Vallianatos, the brother of the accused, Abbess Theodekti, is testified to by the fact that Vallianatos was the driving force behind the gay marriage law that your government implemented.Vallianatos was a former advisor of George Papandreou, a close friend of Evangelis Venizelos, and is reported to have big influence on you and your party as is shown by the above law.

  • You have used your influence to the police and prosecutors in Larisa and in the Areios Pagos to get them to suppress all evidence. All the evidence that has been suppressed is shown in the table below with reference to the police and prosecutor domestic file numbers. Copies of these are posted on my blog and have been handed in to the Areios Pagos twice. I have the stamps to prove it.

Documents present in the file of prosecutor Katarian Papaioannou, forming the basis of her preliminary penal verdict and of the trial in November

In prosecutor’s file

Should have been in file

Preliminary penal verdict of Papaioannou

YES

YES

Letter from Ministry of Interior and Larisa police deputy commissioner directing police to question a Th. Vallianatou as well as Theodekti and Theonike

YES

YES

Witness statements

Accused Theodekti

Accused Theonike

Biased witness Garyfalya

Non essential witness Roula Komniou

YES

YES

My witness statement

NO

YES

My criminal charges at Larisa police April 2015, Αναφορά Αστυνομίας Λάρισας, Μάιος 2015, ΑΠ 1053 3 136-B

NO

YES

My report to Larisa police, July 2015, Αναφορά Αστυνομίας Λάρισας, Ιούλιος 2015 ΑΠ 1053 3 136 B

NO

YES

Essential witness statements

NO

YES

Evidence Alexis Tsipras reads my blog, part of

Αναφορά εισαγγελέα Λάρισας, Ιανουάριος 2016, Δ 15/218

NO

YES

Evidence George Soros reads my blog, part of Αναφορά εισαγγελέα Λάρισας, Ιανουάριος 2016, Δ 15/218

NO

YES

Αναφορά εισαγγελέα Λάρισας, Ιανουάριος 2016, Δ 15/218

NO

YES

Evidence of perversion of justice, Αναφορά για τη διαστρέβλωση της δικαιοσύνης, Φεβρουάριος 2016, ΑΠ 372

NO

YES

Evidence of Theodekti’s attempt through Theoktisti to bribe my lawyer, Αναφορά για τη διαστρέβλωση της δικαιοσύνης, Φεβρουάριος 2016, ΑΠ 372

NO

YES

Evidence of Theodekti’s perjury, Δ 15 218 EΓ4 16 13 F 16 508

NO

YES

CONCLUSION

My original charges at Larisa police station and report are missing from the prosecutor’s file along with all other documents and evidence I have presented in a substnatial violation of procedure. Essential witnesses I mentioned were not questioned and their statements are missing from the prosecutor’s file.

The file contains just the statements of the two accused, one biased and one non essential witness, who make contradictory statements.

How can you explain such a systematic suppression of police reports and files over such a long period of time and in Larisa and Athens?

  • You gave instructions yourself or asked your ministers to invent a fake person Th Vallianatou to divert the investigation from the real culprit. How can you explain a handwritten note from a Larisa police official and a letter from the Ministry of Interior directing police to question a fake person Th Vallianatou? The evidence that Th. Vallianatou is a fake person and known to be such by the police is summarized in the tables below.

Mentions of a fake person Th. Vallianatou.

Note I have never in my criminal charges or blog posts mentioned a Th. Vallianatou. The culprits I accuse are Theodekti (Polychronia Danai Vallianatou)and Grigoris Vallianatos. Niether of this could ever be found or identified under the name Th. Vallianatou by any police or government body.

Name

Form

Date

Status

In prosecutor’s file

Evangelis Toutounas, police officer, Larisa

Handwritten note

July 2015

Main suspect

No

My then lawyer Konstantinos Christopoulos

Email to me

July 2015

Main suspect

No

Ministry of Interior

Letter

22nd September 2015

Suspect to be question along with Theodekti and Theonike not under oath

Yes

Christina Fasoula, state prosecutor

Only name on charge sheet shown to me

February 2016

Main suspect

No

CONCLUSION

The Ministry of Interior in collusion with prosecutors created a fake person Th. Vallliantou to send the investigation in the wrong direction and suppress evidence of Theodekti’s wrong doing.

Theodekti is not the same person s Th Vallianatou in the investigation.

Name

Form

Date

Status

Is Theodekti mentioned at the same time as Th. Vallianatou?

Evangelis Toutounas, police officer, Larisa

Handwritten note

July 2015

Main suspect

No

My then lawyer Konstantinos Christopoulos

Email to me

July 2015

Main suspect

No

Ministry of Interior

Letter

September 22, 2015

Suspect to be question along with Theodekti and Theonike not under oath

No, Theodekti and Theonike are mentioned as separate people to be questioned beside Th. Vallianatou

Christina Fasoula, state prosecutor

Only name on charge sheet shown to me

February 2016

Main suspect

Th. Vallianatou was mentioned as a separate person from Theodekti

Was Th. Vallianatou questioned?

Name

Form

Status

Questioned

Written statement by Th. Vallianatou

Evangelis Toutounas, police officer, Larisa

Handwritten note

Main suspect

No

No

My then lawyer Konstantinos Christopoulos

Email to me

Main suspect

No

No

Ministry of Interior

Letter

Suspect to be question along with Theodekti and Theonike not under oath

No, police told to obtain ID and tax number

No

Christina Fasoula, state prosecutor

Only name on charge sheet shown to me

Main suspect

Don’t know

No

CONCLUSION

In spite of being mentioned four times as the main suspect, Th. Vallianatou was never questioned.

The Ministry of Interior letter instructs police to question Th. Vallianatou not under oath together with Theodekti and Theoniki but there is no statement from Th. Vallianatou in the file and no explanation why.

After I uncovered the plan to focus the case on a fake person, I allege you instructed or allowed police and state prosecutors to conduct a campaign of intimidation.

When that failed, you instructed police and prosecutors to use a new trick. In a verbal statement, I was told the culprits would be put on trial in November and given a date. But I only found out by chance the actual state prosecutors file and contents.

What was in that file is summarized in the table below. The main item apart from the above mentioned Ministry of Interior letter were the witness statements of the two accused not made under oath and contradicted by the non essential and biased witness.

The only four witness statements included in Papaionannou’s prosecution file.

Name

Status

Relationship to other witnesses

Statement made under oath to police

Mention of drunkenness and self harm as cause of my bruises

Present during the events of April 20th

Criteria for forcible confinement

Theodekti

Accused

Abbess

No

Yes

Yes

Yes

Theoniki

Accused

Nun dependent on Abbess Theodekti

No

Yes

Yes

Yes

Garyfalya

Witness

Novice dependent on Theodekti

Yes

No

In part

Yes, alleged

remembrance of suicide wish in April 2014

Roula Kominou

Non essential witness

Mother of novice dependent on Theodekti

Yes

No

No, collected me from the monastery in the evening

No

CONCLUSION

The only four witness statements included in Papaionannou’s prosecution file include the two accused, a biased witness and a dependent non essential witness who have motive to silence me by having me forcibly confined under the pretext I am mentally ill as punishment for pressing charges as do justice officials caught in the perversion of justice.

A letter from the Ministry of Interior in the prosecutor’s file and dated 22 September 2015 signed by the deputy police commissioner in Larisa directs police to question three witnesses under oath and three not under oath.

The three witnesses to be questioned under oath are Roula Kmninou, novice Garyfalya and sister Theosemni.

Theosemni, an essential witness for me, was not questioned because she was allegedly in Estonia according to a handwritten note on the letter.

The three witnesses to be questioned not under oath were Theodekti, Theoniki and Th. Vallianatou.

Th. Vallianatou was never questioned. There is no statement from this person.

The two accused, Theodekti and Theoniki, were not required to tell the truth by the police.

Theodekti gave false testimony to Ajia police but in such a way that I can be forcibly confined as a result. In short, he original two accused have been allowed by your officials employing illegal means to repeat the original crime!

What is that crime? It is, I allege, a conspiracy to commit a de facto murder by torture of a journalist investigating matters in the public interest.

For who really believes I would come out alive of one of the famously corrupt and cruel pyschiatric units in Greece if you and your backers do not want it to be so, Alexis Tsipras?

Instead of a dead body which requires an investigation, you want to have me killed inside some pyschiatric unit controlled by your ministry of health and for my murder to be declared a suicide, I allege.

I note the evidence you read my blog involves your reproduction of my rare spelling mistake of the name of the Austrian Chancellor Werner Faymann. In a Greek language tweet after a meeting with Faymann shortly after you became Prime Minister, you start to introduce an “n”, the very same “n” I misspelled in the name Faynmann when I reported on your meeting.

How is that to be explained unless you read my blog post together with Faymann, saw my mispelling and started using it yourself?

Police in Austria investigated an attempt by a professor Lukas Kenner linked to Werner Faymann to have me illegally forcibly confined in 2010 after I accurately exposed the dangers the swine flu vaccine. That the swine flu causes narcolepsy and other diseases has since been confirmed by governments in Europe from the UK to Finland. Victims are being compensation.

The file disappeared! Indeed, in January 2016, when I presented evidence that you read my blog, to the prosecutor, I wrote you might try to use your position to suppress evidence. And you verifiably have.

You must realize these are very, very serious allegations. But they are backed up by evidence. There is no other explanation for the systematic nature of the cover up of the crime comitted against me on account of my journalism activities and the way a trial scheduled for November has been turned

into a lethal penalty than the involvement of the highest political power in Greece. That is you.

However, if you are innocent, then prove it. Start an inquiry and find out who is behind these crimes. Take steps to clear your name by ordering an impartial investigation. Only by questioning the culprits, witnesses, police, state prosecutors in Larisa and Efstathia Spyropoulou, the ministers of interior and justice will the public find out what your role in all this is or is not.

I am open to any evidence you can give me that you are not involved in the form of statements from ministers, police etc made under oath and corroborated by documents, police reports etc.

You must realize a reply not accompanied by such solid evidence in the form of witness statements under oath, for example, means nothing.

You can not dismiss me as a “conspiracy theorist” because you have proven just how good a journalist I am by all your elaborate efforts to silence me.

In fact, you have given me so much credibility by instructing the entire police and justice system in Greece to engage in obviously illegal activities to silence me, I should thank you.

In the era of the new media, some politicians like you may think you they can behave like the old style politicians who made deals in back rooms with the bankers and oligarchs. They may think they can organize in family networks and secretive clubs and freemason lodges such as the Grand Orient in Athens. For all I know, you could be a member of this secretive lodge?

They may think they can misuse your influence to eliminate journalists exposing your true agenda on the new media. They may think you can use the brutal methods of the Junta in Greece, under which your father allegedly made so much money, in secret while appearing as a figure of light to the people of Greece.

You have found out the limits of that approach in 2016.

Also, if you would like any information from me such as copies in person of police reports, do not hesitate to contact me by email

Sincerely,

Jane Buergermeister

Larisa,

Greece

 

 

Comments are closed.

