READER OF MY BLOG GEORGE SOROS TO TAKE DIRECT CONTROL OF GREEK GOVERNMENT THROUGH HIS UKRAINE AMBASSADOR


US Ambassador Geoffrey Pyatt, the ambassador through whom George Soros ruled Ukraine in 2014, according to hacked Open Society Foundation documents,  has left Ukraine and has taken up his new position in Greece.

http://uatoday.tv/politics/us-ambassador-geoffry-pyatt-leaves-ukraine-729697.html

It is to be expected that Soros is taking direct control over the Greek “government” through Pyatt.

“If the past in Kiev is prologue for Greece, Soros will create his own Sturmabteilung.  No one will stop it.  Through his Open Society groups inside Greece, more chaos will spread.  I would expect even more problems with “migrants.”  If Soros can buy US politicians, can he buy the Greek politicians, police, army?” writes reader Jon.
We know from the Open Society hack that Soros directs his minions to collect information on his opponents, of which I am delighted to call myself one.
Yes, George Soros is one of the most assiduous readers of my blog.
Read the court evidence that both Soros and Tsipras read and copy from my blog in visual form here…
My message to George Soros, stalker of my blog, and the man most likely behind the constant de facto murder attempts, lately using Greek police and judges, is go ahead, take control of the Greek government, try to plunge the country into crisis and stop my court case, and make my day!

Comments are closed.

