My email to Lindsay Lohan advising her to ask for payment in advance from Russian state TV, explodes tinfoil Hillary’s “Alt right Putin” conspiracy theory


Hillary Clinton has accused Donald Trump and her critics in the new media, the so called Alt right, of being connected to Vladimir Putin.

http://dailycaller.com/2016/08/25/hillary-says-alt-right-is-connected-to-putin-without-any-evidence/

Now Democrats have sent a letter to FBI Director James Comey asking the agency to investigate whether the Trump campaign and the Russian government have entered into a joint plot “to interfere with the U.S. presidential election,” focussing on the Russian media.

https://theintercept.com/2016/08/31/congressional-dems-call-on-fbi-to-investigate-their-political-adversaries-kremlin-ties/

I will also write to Comey and tell him how I have not even been paid for my interview for Russian state TV in Larisa, Greece, in June on the subject of biological warfare. If there were some plot between a person like me on the new media and the Russian government, the Russian government  would definitely pay me, right? Also, I will tell Comey about my problems with George Soros, the single biggest donor of Hillary Clinton, and proven reader of my blog, and ask him to launch an investigation in the USA into Soros.

I might also draw attention to hacked documents proving that Soros buys prosecutors and  I may ask Comey whether his own refusal to prosecute Hillary Clinton for her private email server is because he has any links with Soros or another Clinton donor just to be sure he has not been bought by Soros and Clinton himself.

Soros spends millions on District Attorney elections to get his people into place, it has emerged.

http://dailycaller.com/2016/08/30/soros-spends-millions-in-da-races-supported-potentially-criminal-candidate/#ixzz4IubxfzgN

No wonder there are no indictments and no trials of Clinton, Soros and their network.

Politico writes

While America’s political kingmakers inject their millions into high-profile presidential and congressional contests, Democratic mega-donor George Soros has directed his wealth into an under-the-radar 2016 campaign to advance one of the progressive movement’s core goals — reshaping the American justice system.

The billionaire financier has channeled more than $3 million into seven local district-attorney campaigns in six states over the past year — a sum that exceeds the total spent on the 2016 presidential campaign by all but a handful of rival super-donors.

http://www.politico.com/story/2016/08/george-soros-criminal-justice-reform-227519

I have also shared my experience with Russian TV with Lindsay Lohan. I advised her to ask to be paid in advance if she goes on a Russian TV show in an email.

I also asked her to bring up my payment with Vladimir Putin if she gets to meet him as she has asked.

My email to Lindsay Lohan below.

rus 2

Trus1

And this is my invoice sent to Russian TV today. Life is difficult enough as a journalist in the so called free west, where I am free to share factual information with Russian TV in theory, but I even have to chase up payment for my services.

Invoice

 

Comments are closed.

