NEW SCANDAL AT LARISA COURT, FRESH INVESTIGATION DESCENDS INTO FARCE AS FILE ORDERING CROOKED PROSECUTORS TO BE INVESTIGATED IS ASSIGNED TO WOMAN WHO IMMEDIATELY WENT ON LONG TERM SICK LEAVE AFTER I ASK TO SEE IT YET TWO MONTH TIME LIMIT TO COMPLETE INVESTIGATION STILL IN PLACE


I have sent an email to the Areios Pagos concerning the latest scandalous obstruction of justice at Larisa court and requested them to take action to set my case back on track.

It was not likely that the vast criminal network at Larisa court would investigate the crimes of so many senior prosecutors and police officers which lead right up to the Alexis Tsipras himself. And so it proved to be today as you can read in the email below. I found my case has been given to a person who applied for one month sick leave two days after I asked to see the file last week! I was told I could not see the file or talk to her for at least one month if not longer. But she would deliver her verdict in two months. What verdict if she has been too sick to investigate?

The Areios Pagos and the Greek government need to make a fundamental decision about whether they wants to clean up these corrupt networks once and for all.

If they want to clean up a corrupt network like Larisa, it will require a special prosecutor and team from outside as well as the jailing of about ten prosecutors and police officers. These people are guilty of very serious crimes against me, a journalist investigating matters in the public interest, and no doubt others. It is to be expected that they will try every sordid, trick in the book to stay free and continue their crime spree. In my case, they will likely have the protection of Tsipras and other powerful oligarchs, not to mention George Soros.

If the Areios Pagos and Greek government do not want to clean up these networks, Greece faces ruin and international isolation. There is little interest in investing or in dealing with a country which is riddled with such a dangerous amount of crime that it has brought itself to the verge of total collapse as well as part of Europe. Greece cannot have it both ways. All the advantages and bailout money from Europe with third world corruption and cronyism.

What cannot continue after 18 months of my case is the pretense that I, a journalist performing a watchdog function, am being given justice. The theatre has to end. The deceit, lies and trickery has to end.

I insist now as is my right by law into  a proper investigation into the events of April 2015, and also to my right to speedy justice. Eighteen months in a case of attempted homicide is  a disgrace. The essential witnesses have to be questioned (and protected) and this should happen this week. There need to be results, trials and convictions, and soon. There is no more time to waste if another scandal is to be avoided whereby my case has to go back to the Areios Pagos a third time.

After complaining at the court today, I was finally told I can see the file tomorrow morning from 8 am in its entirety including the instructions of the Areios Pagos.

I will also apply tomorrow for a new prosecutor to be assigned immediately when I deposit evidence in my civil case, including the police report from April 2015 confirming bruises given to me by Theodekti and or Theonike on April 20th, 2015, as part of their attempted homicide. This new prosecutor must have the full two month period to investigate. The sick leave of Enoxia Malozopoulos is not going to be on my time if she really is sick or just on a convenient holiday on the orders of her superior Ioannis Mankouzas. In violation of his duty, Mankouzas did not reassign the case to a healthy prosecutor.

I intend to go every week to Larisa court and ask the prosecutor who has been questioned, what has been investigated, look at the file, as is my right, and report about it on my blog. If I see no real progress,  readers will know about it. And not just them.

At the end of the two month period of a proper investigation foreseen by law, Theodekti, Theonike and the Bishop of Volos have to be put on trial for multiple accounts of attempted homicide and conspiracy to commit attempted homicide as is warranted by the facts. Prosecutors like Fasoula, Papaioannou and Spyropoulou have to be put on trial for conspiracy to pervert the course of justice and in such a way as to set me up for a lethal penalty. Alexis Tsipras and George Soros should also be investigated. I have proven they both read by blog and have the motive and means to silence me.

My email to the Areios Pagos…

ap

Comments are closed.

