SCANDAL! AREIOS PAGOS HENCHMEN VASILIKI THANOU GIVE CASE TO SAME CRIMINAL WHO DOES NOT INVESTIGATE HER CRIMES


Supreme Court President Vasiliki Thanou and friend of Alexis Tsipras has given my case to the very person who has been proven to be at the heart of the criminal ring in Larisa court covering up my murder attempt. And, of course, First Prosecutor Dimitra Papachristou is doing nothing to investigate as I found out today. No witnesses seem to have been questioned. Papachristou is away until Tuesday.

Also, it seems that no one else is being questioned on October 24th at all. No investigation into the original crime or the corruption.

min-int-3

min-int-33

 

Alexis Tsipras, the political master of Thanou, is a reader of my blog and he wants me killed and Thanou is his hired assassin masquarading as a judge.

I have warned Thanou in emails she cannot ask a criminal to investigate their crimes. They will not do it. She knows it. This woman is not incompetent. She is a Tsipras crony covering up the crimes of Tsipras.

 

 

Comments are closed.

