Globalists Clinton and Tsipras focus on control of the media. The reason why I have to work so hard to avoid a sticky end.

Huge developments in the info war at this historical time, dear readers. It’s  just over 20 days to go to the election of Donald Trump as President of the USA. But I have to spend a lot of time trying to prevent myself being killed by  Globalists like George Soros and Alexis Tsipras, so follow the developments on sites like Infowars and Breitbart.

The latest Wikileaks emails leaks reveal how Soros puppet Hillary Clinton and her machine have almost personal control of the mainstream media in the USA, micro managing their coverage not just of the Democrat Party but of all issues.

Here in Greece, Globalist and Soros puppet Alexis Tsipras is making an unprecedented grab for control of the media, though he is suffering some setbacks after the parliament slapped down a move to allow Tsipras’ closest minister Nikos Pappas to  shut down by decree all private TV stations that do not belong to Tsipras’s new cartel of four criminal and crony oligarchs.

As an independent journalist exposing Globalist crimes  I am a prime target as my case shows.

I have been able to prove both George Soros and Alexis Tsipras read by blog and have offered this evidence as part of a murder attempt made against me on account of my journalism activities. The culprit actually said it.


Greek justice officials have, however, been involved in a huge cover up and in setting me up for a lethal penalty. Now, the President Vasilik Thanou and the chief prosecutor Xenia Dimiatridou, both Tsipras’ cronies, are directly implicated in the latest cover up. That’s why I will file charges against them, Soros and Tsipras, something that needs time to put together.

Such a high level cover up shouldn’t surprise anyone who has followed the case of Juanita Broderick raped by Bill Clinton, who was then the General  Attorney of Arkansas, the equivalent of Vasiliki Thanou and her crooked prosecutor cronies.

It’s a rigged system. But I have such a strong case, I am pretty sure I can put a few Globalists and their crony judges in jail at this time of global awakening.

Comments are closed.

