AREIOS PAGOS PROSECUTOR MAKES BIZARRE CLAIM OF NO KNOWLEDGE OF MY CASE IN TALK WITH HER EVEN AS SHE INSPECTS MY CASE. COVER UP BY THANOU AND DIMITRIADOU ON BEHALF OF ALEXIS TSIPRAS?


SCANDAL! AREIOS PAGOS DEPUTY PROSECUTOR ANNA ZAIRI TODAY TOLD ME SHE HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF MY CASE, CLAIMED TOP SUPREME COURT JUDGES HAD NO KNOWLEDGE IN SPITE OF MY HANDING IN EVIDENCE TWICE IN ATHENS OF THE CORRUPTION OF THEIR OWN PROSECUTOR SPYROPOULOU.

Well, I spoke to Anna Zairi, deputy prosecutor from the Areios Pagos this afternoon, and she told me she had no knowledge of my case, getting herself into all kinds of contradictions.

I know Greek universities come in at the same level as those from Angola in the meantime, but just because the Greek people are dumbed down, they should not assumed everyone else is.

Now, it may be that Anna Zairi really has no knowledge of my case and just happens to be here carrying out an inspection as she said of whether the Larisa prosecutors are doing their job. But it is hard to see how, if she is carrying out such an inspection, she has no knowledge of my case, since my case should be among those inspected.

Also, it is impossible for her to assess whether prosecutors have knowledge of my case if she has herself no knowledge of the original case.

So, there are only two options, she really did not seem to have any knowledge of it, at all, and is failing to do her inspection. Or she is a great actress and another crook, liar and cheater like the rest of the justice officials in Greece. Also very, very possible since, she has been questioning the very prosecutors involved in the perversion in my case. Mind you, that is probably every prosecutor in Larisa, in the meantime.

Anna Zairi also told me that top Areios Pagos judge Vasiliki Thanou and Xenia Dimitriadou had no knowledge of my case, something that is totally implausible since even the European Commission has knowledge of my case. 

Also, I twice handed in evidence of the original murder attempt (police reports) as well the perversion of justice in a way to set me up for a lethal penalty and twice received the stamp of the Areios Pagos and  I have written numerous emails to Thanou and Dimitriadou as proven on this blog.

If they do not know about my case by now, they are not doing their job and should be fired.

Also, when I went the first time to the Areios Pagos, some of the secretaries of Thanou knew of my case and phoned Larisa to find out the case number. That strongly suggests she almost certainly does too.

In addition, I was told by one of Thanou’s two personal secretary that she thought she had seen a letter from the Justice Ministry concerning my case. That was before the case was assigned to Efstathia Spyropoulou…Alexis Tsipras!

So, it almost certain Thanou and Dimitriadou, who was in Larisa, when she was appointed the new chief prosecutor in June, have certain knowledge of my case.

Since they do certainly have that knowledge, why did they not tell Anna Zairi in advance to check out my case before she went on her tour of inspection in Larisa to ascertain whether prosecutors are doing their job? Is it because they are also crooks?

I will bring Anna Zairi the key evidence again tomorrow as she asked. She said she would do something if she could. But will Thanou and Dimitriadou and the crooked Areios Pagos allow her?

The meeting with Anna Zairi today makes it almost certain Thanou and Dimitriadou are suppressing my case on behalf of Alexis Tsipras, their political mentor and a proven reader of this blog along with George Soros.

soros-tsipras

Anna Zairi said to me at the end that she saw I was upset about the continuing perversion of injustice and the constant threat to my life. My feelings of upset made her think I must have a point. Sorry, Anna, but in a court case not my feelings determine whether I have a case. The facts do.  The facts require an investigation. You keep refusing me my right to an investigation into a murder attempt and cover up. That spells trouble for you, not me.

That said, her remark saying that feelings decide whether a person has a case has reinforced my notion that the Greek people are the perfect dumbed down zombies of the Globalists. Life is not about seeking pleasure all the time, avoiding always being upset, going to the beach every free moment while Greece collapses for the tiny minded, greedy zombies who populate the country.

Going to the beach is not my priority like the zombie Greeks. Anyway, there is no beach to go to in the miserably ugly city of Larisa. I have no time to go to the beach anyway because I have to do the job of the corrupt police and prosecutors like her. And for no pay.

She also insinuated I did my blog for money. Let me be clear. I have had to pay for everything as my own bank accounts that are in the possession of the Areios Pagos and Larisa court show. I have no income, just extra expenses due to the endless attempts to silence me and the corrupt police and prosecutor. And this is the way it has been since 2009 when I exposed the swine flu scam. But for the greedy Greeks, focussed always on money and their own gain, it is natural to think I am also doing my blog for money.

But you like being in Greece? she said to me finally. Or you would leave Greece.

Errr… yes, Anna, I really do accept the non prosecution of people who try to murder me on account of my journalist activities. I really do want to invite the next murder attempt by letting the culprits off the hook. I really do want to make it easy for them.   I really don’t think things through, look at the long term consequences of letting an international criminal group get away with attempting to murder me every single time in a several different countries . I really am as short sighted, dumbed down as the average Greek.

In their arrogant insularity, Greeks think everyone else outside Greece is the same way.
But no Greek could write a blog like mine targetted by George Soros and Alexis Tsipras. Too stupid, too corrupt, too tiny minded. Too Thanou, too Tsipras.

Comments are closed.

