WILL GO TO LARISA COURT ON MONDAY AND FORMALLY ASK JUDGE FOR ALEXIS TSIPRAS AND GEORGE SOROS TO BE QUESTIONED


I have taken legal advice on whether to go and testify again on Monday at Larisa court, and was told I should go, give my testimony all over again and ask for essential witnesses to be questioned yet again. That, though I do not need to testify to empower Greek authorities  to question the essential witnesses. In November 2015, the two culprits, a biased and non essential witness were called by the police to testify without my giving them authority.

In fact, an entirely fake person “Th. Vallianatou” was also called to be questioned alongside the culprits Theodekti and Theoniki, who did not have to testify under oath and who lied through their teeth.

min-int-3

I will make sure that I establish that I am testifying as a party on Monday to ensure my status is not changed from party to witness by some sleight of hand in this new case. Party and witness are two entirely different categories with different rights. Crooked Larisa prosecutors have engaged in endless tricks to switch my status to witness or deny my status as party established in my April 2015 police report as part. Only as a party can I have access to my own file.

Also, I will not sign any statement until I have it translated and checked.

Areios Pagos deputy prosecutor Anna Zairi left Larisa today but will be back on Monday, I was told.

In addition, I will use the opportunity to formally ask for Alexis Tsipras and George Soros to be questioned as part of my case.

Read the evidence they target my blog in visual form here.

soros-tsipras

Proof that crooked prosecutor Dimitra Papachristou lied to me, telling me in a handwritten note on the margin I was not a party and, therefore, could not see my own file.

dimit

A lawyer had to find the relevant passage in my April 2015 police report where I explicitly state I am a party and I paid a fee three times over to see three new files only to find Papachristou has switched out the file numbers again using a different ruse.

But what else can the Areios Pagos expect if they give a person implicated in a crime that crime to investigate?

 

Comments are closed.

