HONEST JUDGES AT AREIOS PAGOS SAVE ME FROM A STICKY END, TESTIMONY ABOUT SOROS AND TSIPRAS OFFICIALLY SIGNED TODAY, START OF PROPER INVESTIGATION WILL ANNUL VERDICT FOR NOVEMBER 28TH SHOW TRIAL


This morning, I finished the process of giving testimony. I signed the paper and handed in the evidence, including the proof that George Soros and Alexis Tsipras read my blog.

This means I can ask for the show trial on November 28th to be postponed pending the results of this new, hopefully proper investigation.

Giving testimony and evidence to a judge is, it turns out, the regular first step in any investigation in Greece. It was bypassed by crooked police and prosecutors to give them the opportunity to set me up for a lethal penalty.

The judge told me she would summon the witnesses, but that they are not obliged to come at this stage. After about a month, the case will go to a prosecutor, who has the power to oblige witnesses to testify.

Anyway, I’d like to say a big thank you to the honest judges and prosecutors at the Areios Pagos who must have helped straighten my case out and get it back on track.

Comments are closed.

