‘Trump Server Communicating With Russia’ Story Gets Debunked by FBI (and, no, I have no secret ties to Russia either, still haven’t been paid for my interview with Russian state TV in June…)


Security experts dismantle claim Trump server secretly conversing with Russian bank.

Mikael Thalen | Infowars.com –  November 1, 2016 327 Comments

‘Trump Server Communicating With Russia’ Story Gets Debunked

And I still have not been paid for my interview with Russian state TV in June about biological warfare.

So, while President Vladimir Putin and his entourage could afford to stay at the swish Eagle’s Palace in Ouranopoulis when he visited Mount Athos in May, I certainly could not.
Stump up, Vlad!

https://www.thesun.co.uk/living/1565450/how-russian-president-is-putin-greece-on-the-map-when-it-comes-to-relaxation-with-luxury-5-star-resort-stay-in-halkidik

Comments are closed.

