HILLARY CLINTON LEARNED HOW TO MANIPULATE THE LAW BY DEFENDING A CHILD RAPIST, HER METHODS USED IN MY CASE IN GREECE


Hillary blames a little girl for her own rape
Candice Jackson | The Federalist – NOVEMBER 1, 2016

http://www.infowars.com/hillary-clinton-learned-how-to-manipulate-the-law-by-defending-a-child-rapist/

The methods Hillary Clinton used to get a child rapist off the hook and blame the victim bear a striking resemblance to the staggering perversion of justice in my case done in such a way as to set me up for a lethal penalty.

It turns out I had to sign my witness statement for the judge for an investigation to start but I did not do this until October 24th 18 months after the crime was reported to Larisa police.

I formally accused the proven readers of my blog George Soros and Alexis Tsipras of being behind the repeated attempts to silence me. The judge saw the evidence summarized in a visual form below and was convinced.

soros-tsipras

On November 15th, I have to testify about the crooked prosecutors in Larisa and prosecutor Efstathia Spyropoulou at the Areios Pagos.

Comments are closed.

