MORE CROOKEDNESS AT LARISA COURT? ONLY FIND OUT BY CHANCE TODAY THE FIRST PROSECUTOR IS JOHANNIS MANGOUTAS, NOT DIMITRA PAPACHRISTOU, SECOND IN COMMAND


Today, I made a breakthrough discovery in my case. I found out the first prosecutor of Larisa court is actually someone called Johannis Mangoutas. It seems Dimitra Papachristou is lower in rank than Mangoutas, but was, and may still be, in charge of one my cases.

That means Mangoutas is the  person meant on the Ministry of Interior letter dated September 22 2015 and a key culprit in the perversion of justice in such a way as to set me up for a deadly outcome.

I think the investigating judge should have told me that when I testified about the first prosecutor on October 24th 2016 because if Mangoutas is not formally accused he will be given the case to investigate. I have to make sure that is corrected.

min-int-3

A judge taking my testimony tommorrow asked me to find out the names of the secretaries who witnessed corruption, so I went to Larisa criminal court on Monday, 14th November, to find out that information.

That means, I can testify against Mangoutas tomorrow and also update my first testimony to accuse him formally. This in order make sure he is not given the investigation against Theodekti and Theoniki and crooked police to investigate.

The secretaries all refused to give me even their first names. I was referred to Ioannis Mangoutas. It was only then that I found out Mangoutas is the first prosecutor of Larisa court, higher even than Dimitra Papachristou.

Naturally, crooked Mangoutas refused to answer my oral and written requests to be given the names of the secretary as well as the judge due to preside on November 28th in order to be able to testify tomorrow.

To identify the secretaries, I will draw a diagram of where they sit in their various offices.

Comments are closed.

