PROOF OF THE DEADLY CRIMES OF LARISA PROSECUTORS AND JUDGES NOW BLOCKING MY WORDPRESS BLOG ILLEGALLY


Tomorrow I will sign the testimony about the immense corruption proven by the accusation of Larisa prosecutor Katerina Papaioannou in April.
The first page.
papaioannou-page-1
bottom-pageAt the end of this accusation, there are only two witnesses called to the trial against teh accused Theodekti and Theoniki.  They are Garyfalya and Roula Kominou. So, the very four people who gave false and defamatory statements to the police in Ajia are to testify against me… setting me up for forcible pyschiatrization at the show trial on November 28th and for my murder to be reframed as suicide.
papaioannou-page-2
Also, the accusation makes no reference to any evidence, and helps Theodekti keep money I transferred to her. The preliminary penal verdict proves what I said in April, namely, that there was nothing in the file except the statements of Theodekti, Theoniki, Garyfalya and Roula and a letter from the Ministry of Interior directing these four to be questioned alongside a fake person.
I understand the judges in Larisa are panicking at the prospect of jail. But they have gone too far now by illegally blocking my server and calling me a liar with no evidence, yes, ignoring all the evidence.
The time of immunity for the George Soros and Alexis Tsipras, proven readers of my blog, and their puppets are over.
soros-tsipras

Comments are closed.

