JUDGE’S ILLEGAL WEB BLOCK REMOVED FOR NOW AND IT HAD BETTER STAY REMOVED


I am going to try and upload the entire verdict of Judge Phonete Karaniklo blacking out the name of the lawyer again.

I am entitled to upload this verdict, proving the unlawfulness of Karaniklo’s ruling.

She calls me a deliberate liar, whose posts have no basis in reality but does not give any proof that I am lying or know of it as she is required to do under the Greek criminal code 363, which she ignores altogether in her ruling. At no point does she address the proven, factual basis of my posts, but skips examining law 363 and stamps my posts as “lies” on page 6. That means, she has committed criminal defamation.

Has insulted me a journalist who has written for Nature, The American Prospect, and who was interviewed by Russian state TV in June and who is a graduate of Edinburgh University, publicly calling me a liar and a fantasist with no proof whatsoever.

She also allowed on the basis of this illegal ruling my blog to be directly blogged. I was stopped from posting the evidence up of her illegal ruling even with the name of the lawyer blacked out as I proved with a screenshot.

Also, she dismisses my right to freedom of the press on the ground my claim is too general. No, my claim is very specific. I am claiming with hard evidence that George Soros, Alexis Tsipras and the crooked judges, prosecutors and lawyers in police have been trying to silence me on account of my journalism activities. That is very concrete indeed.

Anyway, tomorrow I will testify against Karanikola and make an official complaint to the Areios Pagos about her. As for the lawyer, I will make it a priority to have him properly investigated.

j1

d

j2

 

dj3

 

d

j4

d

 

dj5

 

d

j6

d

j7

dj8

 

 

d

Comments are closed.

