CRIMINAL CHARGES TO BE FILED AGAINST JUDGE PHONETE KARANIKOLA FOR BRAZENLY LYING IN HER RULING TO OVERTURN EARLIER RULING AND FOR DEFAMING ME, WILL ALSO INCLUDE HER IN MY TESTIMONY ABOUT CROOKED LARISA JUDGES TOMORROW, ORDERS ME TO TAKE DOWN FACT BASED BLOG POSTS ABOUT CORRUPTION, TISPRAS AND SAATCHI BILL


*CRIMINAL DEFAMATION CHARGES TO BE FILED AGAINST JUDGE PHONETE KARANIKOLA IN LARISA TOMORROW AND INCLUDE HER IN MY TESTIMONY WITH THE JUDGE TOMORROW
*ISSUES TEMPORARY CIVIL INJUNCTION ON TEN BLOG POSTS WITH EVIDENCE AND FACTS SHOWING THAT A LAWYER I FOUND WORKING WITH KONSTANTINOS CHRISTOPOULOS
*SAYS MY BLOG POSTS HAVE NO BASIS IN REALITY, ARE LIES AND I KNOW THEY ARE *LIES EVEN AS AREOIS PAGOS ORDERS AN INVESTIGATION ON THE BASIS OF ALL THE EVIDENCE OF THE CORRUPTION OF LARISA PROSECUTORS AND JUDGES AND LAWYERS
*OFFERS NO PROOF THAT MY FACTS ARE LIES
*REJECTS THAT I HAVE RIGHT TO FREEDOM OF PRESS
*ORDERS THAT I CANNOT PUT HIS NAME ON MY BLOG

Judge Photene Karanikola overturned the decision of the first Larisa judge in the  Thessaloniki lawyer civil lawsuit case and did o in a way that deliberately injured and insulted my reputaiton as a journalist by stating in her ruling that I lied and knew I was lying without any proof.

She ignored law 363 of the criminal code which means that a statement has to be proven to be a lie. She offered no proof whatsoever that any of my statements were lies yet called me a liar in front of third parties.

This, even as the Areios Pagos has been forced to reopen my case on the basis of the overwhelming evidence of the very serious crimes of clergy, police, prosecutors and lawyers.

I have to sign the testimony about that tomorrow and will now include Karanikola as well as filing charges separately.

I allege that Judge Karanikola is misusing the law to suppress evidence of wrong doing and intimidate me, falsely calling me a lie, knowing that she is lying, and to cover up very serious crimes.

The temporary injunction applies for thirty days.

Because she has granted the lawyer the right to ask the server to take down posts from my blog, I will take them down myself today. I will file charges against the lawyer.
I will not only file criminal charges against her,I will also insist the Areios Pagos to look into this case and discipline her for her ruling which is not only based on no evidence, it is against all the evidence.

As for the lawyer, I will make sure he is included in the investigation when I sign my testimony tomorrow as well as filing criminal defamation charges against him.

Here is the proof that she lied and knew she was lying and committed criminal defamation against me.

The paragraph in Greek criminal code 363 states that a person has to be proven to have lied by facts and to have known that the lied. This was included in my lawsuit.

363

This is the complete judgement of Karanikola where she does not offer any fact or evidence to counter my evidence yet states that I am lying.

I have been blocked from uploading the judgement by the web server.

Proof that my server has been blocked. I could not upload the first page of the judgement even with the name of the lawyer blacked out.

proof

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

