HACKED, PART TWO… FINALLY SUCCEEDED IN ENTERING A NEW EMAIL TO EXPORT A COPY OF MY BLOG HACKED WITH HELP OF CROOKED JUDGE


Well I managed to open a new email in Russia but am being blocked at the wordpress site from entering it. Hacked courtesy of the unlawful temporary injunction issued by crooked judge Phonete Karanikola on behalf of a crime ring in which Alexis Tsipras is directly implicated?

Screen shot showing that the save change button is not active on my blog a notification telling me that there is pending change of my email address.

All of this evidence is going into the criminal charges against Karanikola and the lawyer from Thessaloniki who has been caught red handed in hacking my computer.

WordPress has finally accepted my new email address…And I am exporting a copy of my blog to it. Others are also copying my blog. Be warned, George Soros and Alexis Tsipras and those who have hacked my blog.

ru3

ru4

 

Comments are closed.

