MY CASE TO BE HEARD LAST TOMORROW. LAST SO THAT CROOKED POLICE AND JUDGES CAN FORCIBLY TAKE ME STRAIGHT FROM THE COURT WITH NO WITNESSES?


My case is the last to be heard tomorrow in the court of minor offences in Larisa, number 15. Last I guess so that police can potentially come and immediately forcibly confine me without any witnesses left other than the crooked judges and culprits.

court-1

 

tcourt2

 

Theodekti is charged with the minor offence of αντικειμενο ιδιαιτερα μεγαλης αξιας and Theoniki with slander.

I appear not as a party, which I under my police report in April, but as a witness at the end. I am listed as a witness together with the biased and non essential witnesses.

This is the “show” accusation of state prosecutor Katarina Papaioannou suppressing all the evidence, specifically the evidence that George Soros and Alexis Tsipras read my blog which is part of the same case Delta 15 218.

Hcourt-5

 

court-3

The Areios Pagos has ordered the investigation to be reopened and the case must be postponed but the out of control Larisa judges, prosecutors, police and lawyers are facing many years in jail for their cover up, and have every incentive to try and get rid of me tomorrow.

Screenshot of my report submitted on 27th January 2016 also with evidence that George Soros and Alexis Tsipras target my blog assigned the case file Delta 15 218 by Larisa court ie the same number as above.

court6

 

Visual evidence included in the above report.

soros-tsipras

 

 

Comments are closed.

