TRUMP STILL TO CONFIRM MNUCHIN AND ROSS APPOINTMENTS AS GOOGLE PLUS TELLS ME WHAT TO POST ON MY BLOG


Leading Democrats are already attacking Steven Mnuchin as the personification of the Wall Street swamp. Yet there is still no confirmation from Donald Trump himself on his twitter account that he has indeed picked him as the Treasury Secretary or Wilbur Ross as Commerce Secretary.

Mnuchin and Ross may have appointed themselves in an interview with CNBC in a media coup d etat.

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/elizabeth-warren-mnuchin-is-the-forrest-gump-of-the-financial-crisis-pelosi-expected-to-survive-leadership-challenge-2016-11-30

In a separate development, Google plus has sent me an email with a specific blog they want me to add.

Google told me to consider adding posts from the former Swiss banker and economist Francois de Siebenthal…

google

No thanks, Google plus. You do not choose what goes up on my blog. I make my own choices.

Comments are closed.

