LARISA PROSECUTOR ACCUSED OF WRONG DOING GIVEN HER OWN CASE TO INVESTIGATE IN YET ANOTHER VIOLATION OF THE LAW


In yet another violation of the law, a Larisa state prosecutor accused of serious crimes in relation to my case has been given the case again to investigate after I testified to a judge.

The laws states an accused person cannot be given their own crime to investigate.

I found that Larisa prosecutors are continuing to disregard every law today when I handed in evidence that the top three judges at the court are implicated, namely Alexander Oekonomou, Marianna Bee and Andrea Zouni.

So now I have to write once more to the Areios Pagos to get them to stop the rampage of judges and prosecutors in Larisa. That is a job the Areios Pagos officials are paid to do. Why won’t they do their job?

larisa

 

Comments are closed.

