WILL AUSTRIA BE THE FIRST CONTINENTAL EUROPEAN COUNTRY TO EXIT THE GLOBALIST NEW WORLD ORDER?


HACKED AGAIN! MORE EVIDENCE TO BE GIVEN TO THE JUDGE TOMORROW. BLOCKED FROM POSTING THIS ENTRY, THROWN OUT OF MY BLOG AND FORCED TO REENTER PASSWORD.

UPDATE

VAN DER BELLEN HAS WON THE ELECTION ACCORDING TO THE FIRST PROJECTIONS, POSTAL VOTES STILL HAVE TO BE COUNTED THE END RESULT LOOKS UNLIKELY TO BE AFFECTED

FIRST PROJECTIONS FROM VORALBERG GIVE VAN DER BELLEN A WIDE LEAD OVER HOFER, LEADS 60% TO 40%, HAS MADE MARGINAL GAINS COMPARED TO 22 MAY

POLLS IN AUSTRIA HAVE NOW CLOSED

FIRST PROJECTIONS EXPECTED IN TEN TO FIFTEEN MINUTES

 
Watch live stream in German of the first projections of the historic Austrian presidential elections expected in under an hour.

http://diepresse.com/home/politik/bpwahl/5128260/Ab-1630-Uhr_Die-Presse-Hofburg-Wahlstudio-2016

In Salzburg, the polls have already closed at 4 pm local time. This time 22.7% fewer postal votes were cast in Salzburg compared to the elections in May 22. Bad news for Van der Bellen? He won  an unusually high proportion of postal votes, which later became the focus of fraud investigations.

There have been reports of unusually high voter turnout in spite freezing weather.

Just under an hour to go until we know whether Austria will have exited the Globalist New World Order.

Because of its geographical location, Austria is a key country for blocking the engineered radical Islam migrant influx moving through Greece and the Balkans into northern Europe.

Screenshot of my post being blocked at 7 39 Greek time although connected with the internet.

hack-1

Screenshot showing how I have just been blocked from putting a screenshot up showing how I had been locked out my own blog illegally immediately afterwards and forced to reenter my own password.

I am told I do not have authorization to a put a screenshot my own blog up showing a crime.

You have to wonder at the intelligence of the hackers, constantly caught in the act of serious crimes when I am only reporting on what the entire world’s media will report on soon.

But it’s an honour to think my reports are considered so damaging to the Globalists, that they have to constantly hack my computer and Wifi.

I  have dual Austrian citizen, so a win for Hofer will strengthen my case here in Austria and Alexis Tsipras and his cronies know it, and are also on the edge of their seats, it seems, looking to block my posts at every opportunity….

hack-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

