ALEXIS TSIPRAS MUST HAVE KNOWN ABOUT PLAN TO STEAL AUSTRIAN ELECTIONS, MY COMPUTER IN GREECE BLOCKED IMMEDIATELY WHEN I TRIED TO POST CRUCIAL LIVE STREAM LINK TO RESULTS IN REAL TIME


Donald Trump has just tweeted…

Unless you catch “hackers” in the act, it is very hard to determine who was doing the hacking. Why wasn’t this brought up before election?

Well, I have caught the hackers in the act of stealing the Austrian election, literally hacking my computer and Wifi in Greece as I tried to post a link to a live stream on December 4th, a live stream which shows the real result. All the fingers point to Alexis Tsipras, the puppet of George Soros, both proven readers of my blog.

I allege the hacking proves that Tsipras and his cronies must have known about the plan to steal the Austrian  elections in the first few minutes in a media coup and he was ordered to make sure that I did not watch the live stream or post a link on my blog.

He may even have personally hacked my computer since he has been proven to be an avid reader.

More soon! Busy compiling evidence…

 

Comments are closed.

