THEODEKTI EMPLOYS BLAME THE VICTIM TACTICS AND ENTANGLES HERSELF IN LIES, CONTRADICTIONS, PROVIDES ME WITH A SURPRISINGLY AMUSING DAY


Today, I had to focus on my civil case to meet the deadline, and I actually enjoyed refuting Theodekti’s obvious lies.

Theodekti presents me as an unreasonable, threatening person who files legal action against every one without reason. But at the same time as Theodekti claims that I file baseless legal action against everyone and threatened her, she also claims she did not ask for any receipt when she returned to me a huge sum of cash. In fact, she never returned to me this huge sum of cash. Theodekti lies and invent a list of dates when they say they returned the case, sometimes every few days, and yet they claim that they did not ask for a receipt when they were keeping such accurate records. I deny that I got the money back.

Theodekti also claims, for example,  I was constantly drunk and yet also claims she  gave me 40,000 euros in cash of my money to spend on drink like wine and Tsipouro in one and a half years.
 
Let’s do the calculations. If I spent about 40,000 euros in cash on alcohol in one and a half years, that means I spent nearly 600 euros every single week on wine and Tsipouro. Tsipouro is a strong distilled spirit containing 40-45% alcohol by volume. It costs about 10 euros for a 750 milimetre bottle in Larisa. That means Theodekti  alleges I drank the equivalent of 60 bottles of Tsipouro a week or nine bottles of Tsipouro every single day. That is  8.5 liters of Tsipouro a day.
 
The lethal dose level for alcohol is a 50% blood alcohol concentration level. If I were to drink nine bottles of Tsipouro in one week, I, like the average person, would likely  be dead. I would need to be a medical miracle, or a hundred foot tall giant with a body weight of about a 800 kilos, to drink the equivalent of 8 litres of strong spirits every single day, day in, day out for one and half years and not reach a lethal concentration of alcohol in my blood.

Secondly, what responsible nun or Abbess would  give an alleged alcoholic 40,000 euros of their cash to spend on lethal doses of alcohol  day in, day out and then complain they are always unstable and drunk. On the one hand, Theodekti criticizes me for being allegedly constantly drunk even at the funeral of Theoclete. On the other hand, they imply it was reasonable for them to  allegedly give me an enormous amount of cash to spend on lethal doses of alcohol drink every single day,  in fact, enough cash to drink more than 8 litres of Tsipouro every single day.

So, in this variation of the blame the victim tactic, she actually admits she tried to kill me with drink. For she assert she enabled me to buy thousands of euros of wine and Tsipouro in cash almost every single week and I used the money to drink constantly. It is a matter of common sense that if you give an alcoholic that much money and they spend it drinking 8 liters of strong spirits every day, they will kill themselves in a few hours at most for it means drinking a liter every two hours for sixteen hours a day (assuming I slept 8 hours a day).
 
It speaks volumes about the moral bankruptcy of Theodekti that her only fake explanation of what happened to all my money  is that they enabled a constantly drunken person, allegedly even drunk at the funeral of a Nun, to drink themselves to death by giving them vast amounts of cash to spend on lethal doses of spirits every single day.

In fact, I was not drunk at the funeral of Theoclete, which was attended by the whole monastery and many others, including Garyfalya and Roula. If I had been drunk everyone would have noticed. Garyfalya and Roula would have included this incident in their statements to the Ajia police in November 2015, but they never mention me being drunk once because I was not.
 
Kirsten Funke has also testified in writing that I never drank or self harmed at the monastery of St George in Karditsa, and that I went straight from St George to St John the Forerunner. It speaks about the deeper moral problems of Theodekti and Theoktisti that they are claiming I turned into a suicidal, self harming, chronic alcohol virtually the moment I arrived at their monastery and they actually helped me on this path of destruction by giving me thousands of euros a cash virtually every week to spend on drinking lethal doses of Tsipouro and wine.

Read the entire draft of my civil case response to Theodekti’s lies here…..
In this civil case, Theodekti continues her strategy of blaming and attacking the credibility of me, her victim. She has concocted a pack of lies in the testimony she has written claiming I am unstable, threatening, always drunk. She claims that she returned the huge sum of 40,000 euros in cash to me in small amounts but does not give  any receipts or any proof. She cannot give any proof because she never returned the money and is lying.

Theodekti admits that she never retuned the 22,000 euros for the grass machine although she is obliged to do so after causing me harm. And she ignores the money I transferred to her Skete in Estonia on her request after she sent me by email with its  bank details altogether, although she is legally responsible as its Abbess.

Moreover,  Theodekti has used her position as Abbess to get two key witnesses who are dependent on her, Theoktisti and Angeliki, to repeat her pack of lies. That the statement of Theoktisti and Angeliki are  filled with lies is proven by the way they contradict the statements that Theodekti and Theoniki, Roula and Garyfalya gave to the police in Ajia in November 2015 in vital points. (Evidence X)

Theoktisti employs  tactics of blaming the victim and placing the guilt for a non existent crime on me rather than on the monstrous criminal that Theodekti is. Not exactly the tactics one would expect from a nun and an Oxford graduate who lists all her many university degrees.

After all, it is clear that Theoktisti knows Theodekti is guilty of brutal crimes against me. Otherwise  Theoktisti would never have tired to bribe my lawyer Christopoulos within one hour of tricking out of me his number by claiming to be a victim of Theodekti’s violence on April 27th   2015, something that he has confirmed in writing. Bizarrely, an email is in which I sent Theokristi the number of my lawyer is included as evidence against me in this civil case when it is actually evidence against Theoktisti and Theodekti in my criminal case.

But in their civil testimonies all three adopt  the same blame the victim tactics.

The idea is to present me as an unstable person who files legal action against every one without reason. I deny this accusation. I have never filed any legal action, for example, against St George, Karditsa. I never contacted the lawyer XX as claimed. I have never heard this name of this alleged lawyer until now. Theodekti also supplies  no proof whatsoever that I did take legal action against St George, no court records, no emails to the lawyer. In fact, I wrote a report for the Holy Synod about St George on the request of Theodekti and Theoktisti. An email proves I sent them a copy of that report for the Holy Synod.
 
Theodekti presents me as an unreasonable, threatening person who files legal action against every one without reason. But at the same time as Theodekti claims that I file baseless legal action against everyone and am threatening her, she also claims she did not ask for any receipt when she returned to me a huge sum of cash. In fact, she never returned to me this huge sum of cash. Theodekti and Theoktisti lie and invent a list of dates when they say they returned the case, sometimes every few days, and yet they claim that they did not ask for a receipt when they were keeping such accurate records. I deny that I got the money back.
 
To undermine my credibility I am also presented as an alcoholic person spending thousands of euros every week on alcohol. I deny this accusation. I have never ordered any wine or tsipouro from Kyria Stella. I do not know who this person is. Theodekti also supplies no proof whatsoever that I ordered wine and Tsiopouro from Kyria Stella. In fact, it is Theodekti who ordered wine and tsipouro worth several thousand euros for the monastery and for her consumption and the consumption of the nuns from local people, and maybe Kyria Stella, using my money. I did not.

Theodekti and Theoktisti claim I was constantly drunk and yet they want to claim they gave me, a person constantly drunk person, a vast sum of money in cash to spend on drink.
 
Firstly, not even a famous alcoholic Richard Burton would have been able to drink 40,000 euros of wine and tsipouro in one and a half years and live.
 
Let’s do the calculations. If I spent about 40,000 euros in cash on alcohol in one and a half years, that means I spent nearly 600 euros every single week on wine and Tsipouro. Tsipouro is a a strong distilled spirit containing 40-45% alcohol by volume. It costs about 10 euros for a 750 milimetre bottle in Larisa. That means Theodekti and Theoktisti allege I drank the equivalent of 60 bottles of tsipouro a week or nine bottles of Tsipouro every single day. That is  8.5 liters of Tsipouro a day.
 
The lethal dose level for alcohol is a 50% blood alcohol concentration level. If I were to drink nine bottles of Tsipouro in one week, I, like the average person, likely  be dead. I would need to be a medical miracle, or a hundred foot tall giant with a body weight of about a 800 kilos, to drink the equivalent of 8 litres of strong spirits every single day, day in, day out for one and half years and not reach a lethal concentration of alcohol in my blood.

Secondly, what responsible nun or Abbess would  give an alleged alcoholic 40,000 euros of their cash to spend on lethal doses of alcohol  day in, day out and then complain they are always unstable and drunk. On the one hand, Theodekti and Theoktisti criticize me for being allegedly constantly drunk even at the funeral of Theoclete. On the other hand, they imply it was reasonable for them to  allegedly give me an enormous amount of cash to spend on lethal doses of alcohol drink every single day,  in fact, enough cash to drink more than 8 litres of Tsipouro every single day.
 
So, in this variation of the blame the victim tactic, they actually suggest they tried to kill me with drink. For they assert they enabled me to buy thousands of euros of wine and Tsipouro in cash every single week and I used it to drink constantly. It is a matter of common sense that if you give an alcoholic that much money and they spend it drinking 8 liters of strong spirits every day, they will kill themselves in a few hours at most for it means drinking a liter every two hours for sixteen hours a day (assuming I slept 8 hours a day).
 
It speaks volumes about the moral bankruptcy of Theodekti and Theoktisti that their only fake explanation of what happened to all that cash is that they enabled a constantly drunken person, allegedly even drunk at the funeral of a sister, to drink themselves to death by giving them vast amounts of cash to spend on lethal doses of spirits every single day.

In fact, I was not drunk at the funeral of Theoclete, which was attended by the whole monastery and many others, including Garyfalya and Roula. If I had been drunk everyone would have noticed. Garyfalya and Roula would have included this incident in their statements to the Ajia police in November 2015, but they never mention me being drunk once because I was not.
 
Kirsten Funke has also testified in writing that I never drank or self harmed at St George in Karditsa, and that I went straight from St George to St John the Forerunner. It speaks about the deeper moral problems of Theodekti and Theoktisti that they are claiming I turned into a suicidal, self harming, chronic alcohol virtually the moment I arrived at their monastery and they actually helped me on this path of destruction by giving me thousands of euros a cash virtually every week to spend on drinking lethal doses of Tsipouro and wine.
 
In fact, I am such a good, sober and accurate person and journalist that even George Soros, the world’s most dangerous man, follows my blog closely and targets me as one of the biggest points of opposition to his agenda as I have been able to prove.  The reality Theodekti said to me that my blog was the reason why she tried to have me confined in front of the witnesses in the corridor.
 
Theodekti and Theokitsti claim I transferred money huge sums of money to the private bank account of Theodekti only to immediately ask for it back in small amounts of cash.

The idea must be present me as an unstable lunatic who transfers vast sums to the private bank account of Theodekti only to ask for that money back in small amounts  to spend on lethal doses of alcohol. But if I wanted  to get all my money out of Deutsche Bank in small amounts of cash, I could have gone regularly to Larisa and gotten it out of a bank.  

In a new variation of the blame the victim tactic, Theodekti tries to portray me as an unstable, financial idiot who cannot get cash out of a bank. In order to get cash, I transfer vast sums to the private bank account of Theodekti using the word donations for clearly designated things like solar power, which Theodekti then returned to me in small amounts without asking for a receipt and without insisting I do not use word donation in my transfers. Twisting herself in more contradictions, Theodekti keeps claiming I am always looking for baseless reasons to take legal action.  Theodekti cannot explain why she accepted any bank transfers from me with the word donations if it was only to give it all back to me as cash in smaller amounts. Moreover, she cannot explain why she allegedly allowed me to drink lethal doses of alcohol every single day with that cash if she knew that I had transferred so much money to her and was likely to die from alcohol poisoning any day.

In fact, my bank statements show I did frequently take 400 euros in cash from banks in Larisa and this cash went in a large measure to the nuns. So, I am capable of getting cash out of a bank. To get cash out of a bank I do not need to transfer vast sums to the private account of Theodekti for her to give it to me in small amounts on a weekly basis.

Theodekti’s own private accounts prove that she never returned any money to me or even spent my donations on the things she claimed to me she had spent them.
 
To explain the money away, she invents the lie that I was given cash out of the income which the monastery derives from selling its products.
 
She wants everyone to believe that the monastery can sell so many products week in, week out, also in winter that it can afford to give me nearly 40, 000 euros in cash. And yet she claims at the same time that they are so poor that she accepts donations. Why does Theodekti need any donations from me if the monastery makes so much money in cash every week surplus to its needs?
 
Theodekti and Theoktisti invent a list of exact dates when this huge sum of cash was allegedly returned to me in small parts. But if they kept such exact records, they would have insisted on me signing a receipt. They cannot say I was too drunk to sign. I had to sign a receipt for the 18,000 euros before I left the monastery on April 20th 2015 when I was also allegedly drunk.

So why did they not ask me to sign a receipt for the much larger sum of nearly 40,000 euros allegedly given to me at very frequent, short intervals sometimes of only a few days? It is clear that they are lying.
 
And why if the cash was given to me out of the weekly income of the monastery was there a stockpile of 18,000 euros at all in the Skete of Theodekti? How does Theodekti explain that money?
Theoktisti and Theodekti  continue their blame the victim tactics ignoring the fact that Konstantinos Christopoulos has admitted in writing that Theoktisti tried to bribe him in April 27th 2015 on behalf of Theodekti to cover up her crimes and also he has admitted that Theoktisti told him to make sure I did not get my money back That fact alone proves that I did not get my money back. Christopoulos himself admits to Kirsten Funke that my account of the events of April 27th 2015 is true and my account is that Theoktisti also told Christopoulos to make sure I did not ask for my money back.
 
Furthermore, the Eurobank statements of Christopoulos prove that I complied with the law and did not leave Greece with more than 10,000 euros in cash.They prove that I asked Christopoulos to transfer the surplus to my Deutsche Bank account one day before I left Greece. And yet even as I take responsible action to comply with the law, Theodekti claims I am such a financial idiot that I cannot get cash out of a bank at a cash point but have to transfer it all to her private bank account first.

It is clear I was totally sober when I filed charges and arranged my financial affairs and travel plans. So, Theodekti and Theoktisti have to account for how come I became a chronic alcoholic drinking the equivalent of 8 litres of Tsipouro a day the instant I set foot in their monastery and the instant I left their monastery I ceased to be an alcoholic and drink the equivalent of 8 litres a day.
 
I am supposed to be unstable, but at the same time Theodekti admits I am so credible that a mother took her daughter from the monastery after reading my blog about Theodekti’s crimes. The mother saw my evidence and rightly became worried about her daughter.

Theodekti said to me on April 19th 2015 the nuns would say whatever she told them to and Theoktistis testimony is an example.
 
Theoktisti just repeats the lies of Theodekti.
 
The only “proofs” Theodekti produces are five of my own emails which are taken out of context, and which are part of my proofs against them. She produces no receipts, no emails, no accounts, no documents to back up a single claim. Theodekti does not address any of my proofs such as the proof that she and Theoktisti tried to bribe my then lawyer on April 27th2015 in the form of his own written confirmation. She makes no mention of this crucial proof at all mention of this at all. She does not explain why her and Theoniki’s statements to Ajia police in November 2018 are contradicted by the statements of the other two witnesses Garyfalya and Roula.
 
Theodekti mocks me for claiming Theoktisti is at risk from Theodekti and as an essential witness to her crimes. Yet  Theoktisti’s false testimony underlines how much pressure she is under from Theodekti to lie to cover up her own crimes and the crimes of Theoniki. They are both financially dependent on her. Theodekti and her enabler, the Bishop of Volos, are inciting her to lie on cover up serious crimes.

She says she is not legally liable for the money I sent to her own Skete in Estonia when the monastery’s own website shows a picture of her there as the Abbess and when she sent me an email with the Skete’s bank account. She lies brazenly knowing that everyone can see she is lying.
 
Theoktisti has gone much further than turning a blind eye to the violent crimes of Theodekti. She has given false testimony, attacking my credibility and falsely accusing me of a crime.
 
Theoktisti s statement about my pushing nuns on the morning of April 19th 2015 actually contradicts the statements of Theodekti, Theoniki and Garyfalya  to the police in Ajia in November 2015. Neither Theodekti, nor Theonike nor Garyfalya said I was ever physically violent,or pushed any nun in their statements. Yet now, 18 months later, suddenly Theoktisti falsely claims that I pushed “nuns” in a her blame the victim tactics.
 
Also, she gives no details about which nuns I pushed. It would be very important to identify the victims by name if I had pushed nuns. In fact, Theoktisti is telling a lie to cover up the violent crimes of Theodekti. She sent out of the office and to her Skete by Theodekti before Theodekti attacked me. Now, under pressure from Theodekti, she is falsely accusing me of pushing nuns with no details at all about which nuns or how I came to be pushing them because the event never happened and she was sent out away before Theodekti began her violent assault on me.

Theoktisti admits that I went to her office on the morning of April 19th 2015 but she conceals the reason for my visit. The reason was to leave the monastery. I  asked for the cash I had given her for my safe keeping. Theoktistyi conceals the fact that she refused to give me the cash. She conceals the fact that Theodekti immediately after I asked for the cash to leave the monastery came into the office and sent Theoktisti away before Theodekti assaulted me and attempted  to lock me in.
 
Also what  Theoktisti does say about the events on April 18th 2015 corroborates my claims and emails that said I wanted to leave the monastery. She gives exactly the same account of the events as I do in an email to Father Alexander in Athens on April 18th 2015, namely that I tried to help a lost group of pilgrims find a nun to guide them around the monastery. To do that, I was forced to go into the monastery where there is a reception room for pilgrims. I met Theodekti who was extremely rude and brutal to the pilgrims, elderly women, shouting at them. I was shocked at her behaviour. When I tried to talk to her, she shouted at me and sent me to Theoktisti. I told Theoktisti in her office that I had decided to leave the monastery. Theoktisti admits the encounter with the pilgrim, admits I was sent to her office by Theodekti. What she conceals in her account  is that I told her I was going to leave the monastery. The following morning 19th April 2015 I did go to her office to ask for my cash pile back.
 
Theoktisti’s own handwritten note proves that I asked for my money back on 19th April 2015. She states I will get all the cash that I have given for safekeeping back when I am sitting in the car and leaving the monastery. The only reason why she wrote that note was because I had asked for my money back. The only reason I asked for all my cash back was because I wanted to leave the monastery. The note also states all the cash I had given for safekeeping would be returned to me. It is unambiguous in English from Theoktisti’s own words that no other cash was returned to me beforehand.
 
Theodekti’s own back accounts show she did not spend the money on the things she told me she was going to spend them on and which are specified on my transfers like solar energy etc. Therefore, I have been doubly defrauded. If Theodekti did not spend the money on all things she told me she would spent it, she must still have the money.
 
Yet in a curious statement, Theodekti also admits she got and kept the money, but says if  it was spent, I can t the money back because it was spent and therefore not there.
 
Theoktisti falsely claims I offered the 22,000 euros with no pressure and it was such a small sum to me that I would not miss it.

The idea is to present me as a very rich person who does not miss 22,000 euro. In fact, I did not offer the donation for the grass machine. I was pressured to give 44,000 euros virtually on the first day. I refused, saying it was too much money for me. Then, Theoktisti pressured me again to give the lesser amount of 22,000 euros, saying that they had gotten better deal for the grass machine. But if I was such a rich person, who did not miss 22,000 euros, why would ask immediately for all of the rest of the donations money back in small cash amounts?
 
I went on a trip one time to Patmos island in December 2014 for a few days. I blogged about my short visit to Athens and Patmos proving that my visit was less than a week. I had 900 euros in cash for this trip and not 4000 as Theoktisti falsely claims.
 
In fact, not did  I never received the money back. I constantly gave money taken out at bank cash points in Larisa and Theodekti and Theoktisti constantly took my cash from my small stock pile for their needs. My bank accounts show that I ordered the things I needed online, 99% of which were books in the English language about religion as I do not speak Greek. I did not shop in Larisa for anything except small items like toothpaste etc
 
The blame the victim tactics of Theodekti are repeated by Angeliki Kominou who also tells a bunch of lies.
 
The statement of Angeliki Kominou is contradicted by her mother’s statement to the police in Ajia in November 2015. Roula correctly states under oath that I behaved very well and she was very surprised by the events , ie the attack of Theodekti on 19th April 2015. Now, her daughter is suddenly claiming that I was violent, unstable when she would have told her mother that long ago and Roula would have included it in her statement to the police.

Roula lives in Dimitra, collects the post for the monastery, and frequently visits the monastery. Angeliki also frequently stays with her mother. In fact, she lived with her mother and father mostly until she finished her studies of biochemistry in Larisa in the summer of 2015. Even though she was not at the monastery for a long period  of time and is only a novice. Angeliki now claims that she knows that I got all my money back as cash. How can she know that? Especially since she never returned me the money I transferred to her and does not even claim to have.
 
Angeliki Kominou says on the one hand Theodekti made no attempt to lock me in Theoktisti office because the door was open and on the other hand that I could have escaped through the windows. Why would anyone want to escape through windows if they are not locked in? Angeliki admits that an attempt was made to lock me in. Also, she falsely claims the windows have a drop of just “one” metre to the ground when the real distance is much higher as photo X shows and there are steep steps under one window making a safe landing impossible.
 
Angeliki Kominou is lying to cover up the crimes of Theodekti and she has lied in such a way as to show that she coordinated her testimony with Theodekti.
 
In view of all these obvious lies and contradictions, I insist judge to cross question essential witness Theoktisti and Angeliki to get to the bottom of the events of April 19th and 20th 2015.

Comments are closed.

