ENTERED CIVIL CASE SUBMISSION JUST ON TIME TODAY. LOCK THEODEKTI UP!


Made it! Just got my civil case reply in before the 2 pm deadline today. It was an incredible effort managing all the translations in that short time period. A big thank you to my excellent translator!

Twenty six pages proving the avalanche of lies and smears of Theodekti, circa 60 pages. She and the local bishops obviously pressured Theoktisti to sign a 23 page statement repeating her lies. That is unacceptable! Theodekti’s lawyer is apparently allowed to add more evidence until the deadline today. He added four of my emails to Theoktisti in which I complain that she put her signature to obvious lies, which is rather bizarre as it proves that in my private emails to Theoktisti are consistent with my blog posts.

Here is the last page with Larisa civil court stamp. More soon.

court

Next step. The conviction of Theodekti and co in criminal courts using her own lies.

Comments are closed.

