Trump could invite bloggers and talk radio hosts to White House press briefings. Hope he will consider granting foreign bloggers like myself virtual accreditation


Talk radio hosts and bloggers could be invited to official White House press briefings once the Trump administration takes office, under a highly irregular proposal being floated that may also remove briefings from the West Wing.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2017/jan/15/white-house-press-briefings-talk-radio-bloggers-trump

I might apply for accreditation as a foreign blogger, albeit for virtual, internet access, which I may not be able to available considering the extent to which my blog continues to me hacked, links switched out etc.

In a worry development, Germany’s alternative media journalist Udo Ulfkotte died of an alleged heart attack at 56 years old, reports Jundge Freiheit.

https://jungefreiheit.de/kultur/medien/2017/bestseller-autor-udo-ulfkotte-gestorben/

 

Comments are closed.

