NEW SCANDAL! SAME OLD CORRUPT LARISA PROSECUTOR LEFT IN CHARGE OF NEW CASE IN VIOLATION OF THE LAW. SOROS AND TSIPAS PUPPET JUDGES AT GREEK SUPREME COURT IGNORE MY COMPLAINT AND MY RIGHTS TO A PROPER INVESTIGATION, SHOULD BE CHARGED


The law in Greece prohibits a person accused of corruption from investigating their own case.

Yet  the first prosecutor in Larisa Dimitra Papachristou has yet again been given the file to investigate in spite of my explicit warning to the Areios Pagos president Vasilik Thanou that she one of those formally accused.

It is yet another sign of the lawless vacuum that is modern Greece, and a good reason why tourists should not come here and companies certainly should not invest in this country. My case is an unending scandal. Today, I submitted to this compromised prosecutor the evidence in my civil case confirming the crimes of Theodekti, the Bishop of Volos and others. But the only reason I had to start a civil case was because Papachristou is so corrupt.

Now, I don t mind if Papachristou has actually started a proper investigation, summoned Theodekti, the Bishop of Volos and lawyers like Konstantinos Christopoulos as well as Alexis Tsipras and George Soros, proven readers of my blog and among those now formally accused, for questioning, and if she is preparing to prosecute them soon.

soros-tsipras

In that case, I am willing to drop the charges against her and the rest of the judges and prosecutors in Larisa.

But I suspect, Papachristou has done nothing at all and is simply betting on another murder attempt against me soon succeeding.

I will write a letter again to complain but the corrupt  prosecutors  and police and clergy in Greece are more interested in serving George Soros and Alexis Tsipras than their own people, and I may have to charge them for their role in the perversion of justice and go to the European Court

It is the job of Surpeme Court President Vasilik Thanou and first prosecutor Xenia Dimitriadou to make sure my case is properly investigated, not my job. They have been given enough evidence already. If they don t want to do their job and stop this lawless rampage in Larisa, they should resign. Greece has enough parasites in the government and clergy feeding off tax payer money . It does not need more self serving incompetents at the Surpreme Court. The country needs proper judges, prosecutors, not crooks and clowns.

I don t know how the Greek president Vasiliki Thanou , a crony of Alexis Tsipras, can have the cheek to write to other Supreme Court presidents demand constant infusions of eurozone money when she refuses to meet the minimum standards of European law defined by the European convention, thereby constantly endangering my life and undermining her country’s future.

There is going to be no future for the real media if journalists like me can constantly be targeted for death like this, have all the proof, and the entire justice officials side with George Soros to expose me to repetitions.

The corrupt little country is not worth spending one more cent on, not worth keeping in the Eurozone.

win_20170119_135127

Comments are closed.

