SCANDAL! INVESTIGATION INTO MURDER ATTEMPTS AGAINST ME BY TSIPRAS AND SOROS ET AL BLOCKED AGAIN, ASSIGNED TO FIRST PROSECUTOR IN LARISA WHO IS ACCUSED OF BEING PART OF THE SERIOUS CRIMES, AGAINST THE LAW


FIRST PROSECUTOR JOHANNES MANGOUTAS FORMALLY ACCUSED OF SERIOUS CRIMES OF PERVERTING THE COURSE OF JUSTICE TWICE IN SUCH A WAY AS TO SET ME UP FOR A LETHAL PENALTY HAS BEEN GIVEN MY CASE AGAIN.

USUAL LIES AND TRICKERY AT LARISA COURT.

AREIOS PAGOS DOES NOTHING TO STOP LAWLESS RAMPAGE OF PROSECUTORS IN LARISA.  I HAVE WRITTEN TO THEM AGAIN BUT WHAT IS THE POINT? THEY KNOW MANGOUTAS HAS BEEN FORMALLY CHARGED ON THE BASIS OF A LETTER FROM THE MINISTRY OF INTERIOR. THEY KNOW HE IS NOT ALLOWED TO HAVE THE CASE.

My case is a bell weather, dear readers.

If there is absolutely no progress two years in an investigation after a de facto murder attempt made against me on account of my journalism activities concerning the Ebola false flag, then you can be sure that the next epidemic is being planned.

And you can be sure Donald Trump is a fraud. He just has to pick up the phone and leverage the power of the USA to push my investigation through according to the law. Trump and his three children almost certainly know about my blog and my problems.

But today I went to the court again to find that the very same person who has been accused now has my case again, Johannes Mangoutas, the first prosecutor of Larisa.

He is set to assign my case to a prosecutor next week. But as one of the accused he should not have the case at all. He is breaking the law. The secretary said Mangoutas would not assign my case but his office. But who is there in his office except a secretary? She is not allowed to assign a case to a prosecutor, so it must be Mangoutas who will assign the case.

Any day I could be killed here in Larisa by Mangoutas, the crooked judges, police, Theodekti and Tsipras and Soros.

They are intent on covering up their crimes. That leaves only murder as an option.

The Areios Pagos is assisting in this cover up by refusing to assign the case to a special prosecutor outside of Larisa.

But Mangoutas, Tsipras and the rest of the crooks may well find they have little to celebrate.

My death makes the risk of another Ebola or other false epidemic in Greece anyway very much greater.

Ebola or plague or some other false flag triggers the pandemic plan and forced vaccinations for 100% of the population.

Let’s see what Mangoutas, Tsipras, Theodekti do when the time comes for them to take the risky vaccine and they find they too belong to the 100% and not to some 1% who are allowed to survive.

Ebola vaccinations in Greece nearly happened in 2014. I stopped the Ebola false flags in its tracks through the information on my blo, which is precisely why Tsipras and Soros target me. Another false flag can happen any day, any month, any year again.

I certainly will not intervene this time to stop any false flag epidemic in Greece. I will not blog about it. Let the Greeks stop it themselves this time or risk their own demise.

Comments are closed.

