My letter to Vladimir Putin asking him to make sure I am finally paid by Rossija TV for my interview, nearly one year ago now…Is that fair?


I have sent a letter to Vladimir Putin asking him to intervene to make sure I am finally paid for my interview for Russian state TV last June.

Meanwhile, it seems like everyone in DC is being paid by the Russians, Trump, Flynn, his son etc, everyone, that is, except me.

Anyway, I found the form on a Russian government website allowing people to send a message to the government.

http://government.ru/en/letters/

I addressed my letter to Vladimir Putin himself. Payment to a journalist giving information on the topic of biological warfare should surely be a number one priority for any leader.

Anyway, my letter with the attached invoice was assigned the case number 1313445.

conf

Will keep you posted if Vladimir Putin replies or ensures I am paid.

My letter’s text…

Dear President of the Russian Federation,
Vladimir Vladmirovich Putin,

The purpose of this letter is to ask you to intervene regarding payment of an invoice to  a Russian TV company,  under contract to a government funded TV channel, Rossija, to produce a documentary on biological warfare.

The invoice is for an interview I did on the request of Christina Fadeeva, producer of the “Premier Documentary Movie Fellowship”, Moscow, in June 2016, at a time when a case of bubonic plague was reported in Russia. In spite of repeated requests for a payment, which was agreed on in advance, I have received no reply, and nearly a year has elapsed.

Please see my email to Christina Fadeeva and my invoice attached.

By ensuring payment is transferred to me immediately, you can, Mr President, show the world that Russia takes biological warfare seriously, values independent journalism and wants its companies to keep their accounts in good standing.

Please do not hesitate to contact me by email at the address   jmburgermeister@gmail.com   if you wish for more information or to discuss late penalties. I am currently in Greece due to a court case resulting from repeated efforts by George Soros, Alexis Tsipras and others to silence me on account of my journalism activities on my birdflu666 wordpress blog, and email is the best of reaching me right now.

Thank you for your help in advance!

Your sincerely,

Jane Buergermeister

My email to Christina Fadeeva last summer re payment.

Email C. Fadeeva

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

