Caught the Soros puppets red handed again today at Larisa court changing my new address back to the old one. Aiming to set me up yet again? Do they ever tire of failing?


*PROOF THAT I MANAGED TODAY TO FINALLY CHANGE THE OFFICIAL COURT STAMPED NOTIFICATION TO HAVE ALL MY CASES SENT TO MY NEW ADDRESS

*CROOKED SOROS PROSECUTORS WILL HAVE TO WHIP HAT ROUND AND HIRE A HIT MAN, SHOULD TRY RECRUITING IN RUSSIA 

address

The George Soros prosecutors and officials are really brazen at Larisa court. Today, I caught them concealing my change of address yet again for two new cases brought against me by Simos Samaras, who appears to be the front man of the Soros and Alexis Tsipras criminal network.

Clearly, they were planning to use the same trick yet again of sending a summons for some fictious criminal charge to the wrong address to prevent me having an opportunity to present the counter evidence.

On Friday, the investigating judge seemed to have been genuinely surprised to learn that I had changed my address officially and nearly didn’t get her summons.

To prevent a repeat of a situation where I am sent a summons to criminal charges without knowing it, (and therefore could end up being imprisoned) she changed my official address notification with the court stamp etc to include the instruction to send all other cases involving me to the new address. She asked me to sign it and I did. She brought this amended paper to the main office, 4, where secretaries and public menaces Katarina and Maria, sit and gave it to them to amend my address.

A translator also gave them an oral instruction later as far as I could understand her. They nodded in agreement.

Guessing that they were up to their old tricks, I went checked today at office 4 and found that the judge’s amended version had disappeared and Maria and Katerina were still using the out of date version.

I had to make a big effort to get the official address sheet to be changed to include all my cases this morning. I had to point out I have a right to know about all legal actions against me.

Maria lamely claimed it was a mistake, the first time round, saying she did not think to tell me about cases where I was being charged or to change the address for them. As for the change of address given to her office by the investigating judge on Friday, she could not explain where that went either.

Clearly, these Soros puppets want their crimes to have the appearance of following some kind of procedure and having some kind of legality.

Well, their actions don’t have a figleaf of the vaguest legality. They are not going to be able to misuse the Greek legal system any longer to carry out crime after crime against an honest journalist on behalf of George Soros and his puppet Alexis Tsipras while pretending to be carrying out their function. All the evidence shows they are not only criminals but also traitors. They are not going to be able to call on any Greek institution to defend them.

They are going to have to whip the hat round and hire a gun man to shoot me down in the streets of Larisa.

I suggest George Soros hire the entire top layer of Larisa court. The prosecutors are shameless croosk, ready to betray their own children, families, country and colleagues for some little imaginary advantage over and over ad nauseam.

Especially worthy of hire by Soros are the pair of secretaries Maria and Katarina in office 4 who can always be relied on to go along with every trick of hiding files, addresses etc

Comments are closed.

