NEW SCANDAL AT LARISA COURT! SHAMELESS, BRAZEN CRIMINALS CONTINUE THEIR TRICKS AND PERVERSION OF JUSTICE. KISLYAK, KUSHNER AND PRIEBUS BEHIND THE LATEST DE FACTO MURDER ATTEMPT?


Well, I went to Larisa court again today to find out where my original case and the case concerning the perversion of justice is.

Lo and behold, Agori Papacosta, the very person who is now implicated in the latest de facto murder attempt using the empty legal forms of justice, has still got my original case.

It was Papacosta who signed off on the plan to summon me to answer charges with no basis in law at all using my old address.

Interestingly, the whole frame up was put in motion on February 16th, one day after I posted about potential back channel contacts between the Trump team and Russians. The police order even named that very blog post as the alleged crime for which I was to be charged with article 232 of concealing a crime.

Maybe it was Sergey Kislyak or Jared Kushner who picked up the phone to someone in the Trump team like Reince Priebus, who has excellent contacts to Panos Kammenos in government with Alexis Tsipras, the Greek Orthodox Church and other Greeks.

That would explain how fast the pushback came. It would also explain how it came through the network around Alexis Tsipras, specifically Simos Samaras, who filed the charges against me.

If I had not happened to find the summons sent to my old address on time, and been able to supply the evidence of perversion of justice, I could have ended up arrested without warning. Once in prison, it would be easy to frame my murder as suicide.

There is another set of charges from Samaras that I am trying to track down and find out what the hell is in them. It was incredibly difficult for me to get the court stamp last week proving I had asked to see them. As for actually being allowed to see them, that was impossible.

charges

It was Papacosta who was also accused in the perversion of justice case.

If that Areios Pagos first criminal prosecutor Xenia Dimitriadou is not involved in all these multiple attempts to murder me using her corrupt judges and prosecutors, she might as well be. It is her job to ensure Larisa court is held responsible. Instead, she sits back and allows them to commit the next de facto murder attempt and the next and the next ad nauseam.

Comments are closed.

