WAS PRIEBUS INVOLVED IN THE LATEST ATTEMPT AT MY FALSE IMPRISONMENT?


I have to spend the day getting my charges in over the latest attempt at my false imprisonment by Larisa police, prosecutor and Simos Samaras.

As the police order shows, I am charged with concealing a crime (Article 232) and apparently in relation to my blog post on February 15th, mentioning Trump’s teams Russia ties.

Little did I suspect, back then, how deep the Rabbit Hole went. Fast forward three months and I get why Donald Trump, Jared Kushner and Reince Priebus and co were so nervous.

The very next day, Simos Samaras went to Larisa police officer Giogios Vasileos to set in motion the false charges.

Priebus  allegedly met with Russian ambassador Sergey Kislyak in Cleveland in the summer of 2016. He also met with Panos Kammenos and the head of the Greek Orthodox church on the very first day of the presidency. So, Priebus would have the network in Greece to take swift action to silence me.

http://www.ekathimerini.com/215454/article/ekathimerini/news/kammenos-confident-of-close-cooperation-with-trump-administration

simos

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

